No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
1239 Forrest Road Bridport Debi Wong 2064192767 dgailwong@gmail.com 650/month
8 Ivie Rd Cape Elizabeth Laureen 207 653-7432 lhollyday@gmail.com
24 Park Lane Cornwall Willa Abel 207-208-9460 willab123@gmail.com $300/night
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
1634 rt 30 Cornwall Lilly Devlin 207-841-6250 lillydevlin@gmail.com $5000 for the summer
4 West Seminary Street Brandon Stephen Beck 215.327.4375 sjbabeck@hotmail.com $600/night
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
1620 Goshen rd. Ripton Jose Zegarra 3109017316 goldryhill@gmail.com $300/night, $1250/weekly, $500/night for Graduation weekend and other special events, $3450/monthly
907 Halladay Rd Middlebury Leila E Black 3216932849 hillmanLEB@gmail.com $1650/mo
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $900 a week, discounts for multiple weeks 3+
Crowley St. Burlington Emily Harrington 4015956089 etharrington@middlebury.edu $675/month
364 Burr Pond Road Sudbury Karen Bourque 413-219-7561 karen.m.bourque@gmail.com $346,000
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $2000 monthly
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
1104 North Bingham St. Cornwall Dave Van Vleck 462-2077 850 per month
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 484.678.5492 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night (maximum 4 people minimum 2 nights), weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, please email or call
202 Bridges Circle
#79
Warren Tim Hassett-Salley 508-274-9518 timhassettsalley@yahoo.com
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
66 N Pleasant St. Middlebury Kelsey Sears 5185935778 the_english_muffin70@hotmail.com Rent
67 Snake Mountain Road Middlebury Patience Garrett 540-454-4400 patiencegarrett@aol.com $325 per night 2 night min; Graduation $850 per night 3 night min; $150 cleaning fee. All charges exclude state taxes
567 Orchard Run Cornwall Judson Bartlett 603-455-7295 jud603@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $675/nt, $2250 Weekly in Summer
Otterside Court Middlebury 607 342 0982 tzvetata@gmail.com 350 per night
399 Shackett Rd Leicester sally 609-203-6567 1600 month; weekend rentals $250 per night
38 N Pleasant St Middlebury Patrick 615-212-9561 craig@hortonproperties.com $1400/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List