No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
1283 Rt. 30 Cornwall Andrea Baier 802-377-7227 abaier34@gmail.com $2000.00 monthly
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
178 College Street Middlebury Carolyn Brewer 802-388-2542 tinytubsmom@yahoo.com $800.00 per month
55 North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $1,600
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
Sperry Road Cornwall Michael Katz 802-462-2899 mkatz@middlebury.edu $1500 for the month
2623 West Street Cornwall Mark Williams 802-462-3065 mwilliam2018@outlook.com $2000 monthly
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List