No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
59 North Street New Haven Annie or John Perkins 802-238-6607 perkolander@gmavt.net $1650/mo

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
595 Owls Head Harbor Road Addison Linda Samter 802-355-2158 tomh_lindas@gmavt.net 227,500
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
55 North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 joanneleggett71@gmail.com $1,100
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $400 per night, 3 night minimum.
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
116 Burroughs Farm Rd. Ferrisburgh Jonathan Fisher 802-425-3344 jwfisher@gmavt.net 367,000

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List