No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1000 bi-weekly, 2000 per month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; Other time: $500/night (two night minimum). Winter rates: 15% less.
Hideaway Trail Leicester. VT Sandy 802-989-0463 waterskijunkie@gmail.com 650/month
1085 Sangamon Rd. Pittsford Susan McGarry 802-989-1121 smcgarry2565@gmail.com $850/weekend
5 Sampson Rd. Shoreham/Orwell Bonnie Laframboise 802-989-1284 bmlpropertymgt@comcast.net 800.00 per week
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
722 Snake Mountain Road Cornwall Doumina Noonan 802-989-1838 pioneerwoman@gmavt.net $850 for full weekend
unlisted Middlebury 802-989-2393 OR 802-377-2035 egarriso@middlebury.edu
4409 Town Line Road Bridport Jill Vickers 802-989-2840 jvickers@gmavt.net $1350/month
458 East Main Street Middlebury Lyn DeGraff 802-989-3207 ldegraff@middlebury.edu $399,000
641 Greenbush rd N. Ferrisburg Kris or Jane 802-989-4685 vermontvacationlogcabin@gmail.com $350-=$450 nightly Weekly 1699-2299
2207 Rt 125 Ripton Kris 802-989-4685 vermontvacationlogcabin@gmail.com Varies $450 - $799 a night $2699-$4500 weekly
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
1769 Huff Pond Road Sudbury Kristin Smith 802-989-5385 kksmith312@gmail.com $950/month includes heat and electricity
82 Mitchell Drive Vergennes Cheryl Mitchell 802-989-8141 Cheryl.W.Mitchell@gmail.com $200 can be exchanged for light assistance
620 Goshen Road Ripton Bob Recupero 802-989-8648 bob@soundsourcevt.com $150/night for double occupancy; $25/extra person
301 Cave Rd Weybridge Jutta Miska 802-989-8934 juttavt@gmail.com $135 per night/room; graduation and special weekends $175 per night/room, two-night minimum
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room
1149 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished
1342 lake dunmore road Leicester Kim 802-9891694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for parents weekend and graduation
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List