No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
unlisted Bristol John Moyers '86 802-989-3996 MoyersVT@gmail.com
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com 700/night (3 night minimum)
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
478 East Main Street Middlebury David Nulsen 802-989-7431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $375/night for graduation or parent's weekend
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net $1,200 per month
Three Mile Bridge Rd Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net 2 furnished rooms (1 with private half bath) in old farmhouse, available August 15
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
2919 West St. Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month includes all utilities, internet, etc.
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $300,000
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@ipjrealestate.com $275,000
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
933 Dog Team Rd New Haven Rachel Smith 802.399.4631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $500/mo
148 Samson Road Cornwall Mike 802.462.2834 Sale price $779,000
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
1043 sheep farm rd
weybridge vt
elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
1043 Sheep Farm Rd Weybridge elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
45 Seymour Street Middlebury Andrew Wormer 802/355-4164 andrew.wormer@gmail.com $795/month
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Rose 8023431475 heritagestudentexchange@gmail.com $1,250 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List