No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
Mountain Road Extension Addison Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 nancy.larrow@fourseasonssir.com $850 monthly
76 School St Vergennes Ashley Robinson 802.922.1924 arobinsonld@gmail.com $1050/month
42 High Street Middlebury Anna 8022-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com $700 - month to month
2999 Wheeler Rd Brandon Susan Stone 8022478383 susdben@gmail.com $150/night, 2 night minimum
174 South Maple Street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 $200 a night
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 8023553637; 8028776215 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $1000 nightly graduation weekend
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
48 Virgin Ave Hancock Katherine A Duprat 8023821704 katieandkids3@gmail.com Summer school rental 4000 7 weeks
2189 North Branch Rd. Ripton Lisa Hartman 8023881665 lisah2189@gmail.com Daily, weekly and monthly rates
18 North Pond Rd Salisbury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 branddlebury@gmail.com 1800 per month, fully furnished
933 Dog Team Road New Haven Rachel Smith 8023994631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $600/month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $342,500
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,600
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $500 a mo.
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,550 - 3 bed. $2,000 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
58 Seminary St. Ext. Middlebury Veronica Ciambra 8025788696 vciambra@gmail.com $115/night; $200/night graduation weekend
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List