No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
1043 Sheep Farm Rd Weybridge elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Rose 8023431475 heritagestudentexchange@gmail.com $1,250 per month
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
82 Green Mt. Place middlebury Brooke P Jette 8023498443 jette.berry@gmail.com $275 per bedroom
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
55 North Pleasant St Middlebury Joanne Leggett 8023887402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $650
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either call in the morning/evenings or send an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
unlisted Cornwall Barbara Woodbury 8024622329 woodbury@middlebury.edu $1,300
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List