No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort ascending Contact E-mail Rent
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month
unlisted Vergennes Becky Hutchins Phone &message (802)382-9191 0r text at (802)349-4325 2100 per month
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 meb@mattbonner.com Varies by # bedrooms, $1000-$1800 per month
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 matt@wsprealestate.com $1,400/mo
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
Swanage Court Middlebury Eva 949-394-4094 ecarreir@gmail.com Negotiable
3 North Street Middlebury Laura Thomas 9178173319 laurabama@hotmail.com $2000/month plus utilities
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1350/mo.
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
40 Middle Seymour Street Middlebury Ryan Nevius 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1100 month
1920 Lake Dunmore RD Salisbury Chelsea Griggs 8029995221 lazydogvt@gmail.com $280 per night
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
Hewitt Bristol Bridget Nardiello 8029893314 bnardiello13@gmail.com 1600 month
220 Algonquin Drive Addison Nancy Foster or Heather Provencher 8029892772 or 802 989 2770 cvpropnf@comcast.net or hprovencher@gmavt.net variable
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 8029890509 nicholas.muller74@gmail.com 1300 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List