No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort ascending Contact E-mail Rent
668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast
357 Mountain RD Addison for sale, Amey Ryan at IPJ; for rent, Jeff at 802 989 4394 Buyers email to: amey@middvermontrealestate.com renter: jbbahnck@gmail.com $2400
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
1049 Lemon Fair Rd Weybridge Eric Killorin 9784752272 eric@killorin.com $197-247/night inclusive; long term rates, please inquire
20 Court St. MIDDLEBURY Jack DesBois 978-766-0952 desboisjack@gmail.com $700/month
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
unlisted Burlington Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 960 a month
843 Kimball Dock Road North Ferrisburgh Mika Frechette 914-629-9250 mikafrechette@me.com $1,500
6 north Seminary st Brandon Kerrie Quinn 888-344-9905 kerrqui@ gmail.com 149 per night-2 night min
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860-377-2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150/night
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-722-8982 Linda_Sommers@cate.org $900/week + fees. Discounts for longer rentals. Major discounts for all rentals >30 days.
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 bobkesner@gmail.com $2300/month
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
58 Seminary St. Ext. Middlebury Veronica Ciambra 8025788696 vciambra@gmail.com $115/night; $200/night graduation weekend
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List