No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort ascending Contact E-mail Rent
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
1043 sheep farm rd
weybridge vt
elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
1043 Sheep Farm Rd Weybridge elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
148 Samson Road Cornwall Mike 802.462.2834 Sale price $779,000
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $325,000
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
Evergreen Lane Middlebury Bonnie 802-989-1284 bmlpropertymgt@comcast.net $1,250.00 per month
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List