No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort ascending Contact E-mail Rent
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $500 a mo.
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
2903 Munger Street New Haven Michael Johnston 8023998302 michaeljohnston@c21jack.com Listed for $835,000
933 Dog Team Road New Haven Rachel Smith 8023994631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $600/month
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
18 North Pond Rd Salisbury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 branddlebury@gmail.com 1800 per month, fully furnished
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
2189 North Branch Rd. Ripton Lisa Hartman 8023881665 lisah2189@gmail.com Daily, weekly and monthly rates
48 Virgin Ave Hancock Katherine A Duprat 8023821704 katieandkids3@gmail.com Summer school rental 4000 7 weeks
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 204
Middlebury Christine Golden 8023735893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 8023553637; 8028776215 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $1000 nightly graduation weekend
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
Shacksboro Road Shoreham Anne DeHaven 8023490002 seabay@hotmail.com $875 monthly plus utilities/Additional horse boarding option available

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List