No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort ascending Contact E-mail Rent
933 Dog Team Road New Haven Rachel Smith 8023994631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $600/month
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
18 North Pond Rd Salisbury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 branddlebury@gmail.com 1800 per month, fully furnished
unlisted Middlebury Dorothy Mammen 8023887240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com or fsdunnington@gmail.com $1100/month or $300/week
2189 North Branch Rd. Ripton Lisa Hartman 8023881665 lisah2189@gmail.com Daily, weekly and monthly rates
48 Virgin Ave Hancock Katherine A Duprat 8023821704 katieandkids3@gmail.com Summer school rental 4000 7 weeks
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
14 South St MIDDLEBURY MICHAEL KIERAN 8023777673 mbkieran@yahoo.com 1325.00 per month
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 204
Middlebury Christine Golden 8023735893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 8023553637; 8028776215 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $1000 nightly graduation weekend
11 Spring St. Bristol Ryan Rossier 8023553021 ryan.rossier@gmail.com $1,500/month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
Shacksboro Road Shoreham Anne DeHaven 8023490002 seabay@hotmail.com $875 monthly plus utilities/Additional horse boarding option available
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Allan Rose 8023431475 davidlindylead@gmail.com $1,350 per month
2999 Wheeler Rd Brandon Susan Stone 8022478383 susdben@gmail.com $150/night, 2 night minimum
22 Stewart Lane Middlebury Marcia Collaer 802.989.4001 collaer@middlebury.edu 1600/month
210 Monroe St. Middlebury Susan Bruce 802.989.1345 jimosudie@gmail.com $2,000 per month
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List