No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort ascending Contact E-mail Rent
178 Terrace Heights
Walking/Biking distance to campus
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 per month, all utilities covered
1283 Route 30 Cornwall Steve McKibben 802-989-0787 mckibbensteve@yahoo.com $2,000/month
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
1639 Route 74 E Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net $975/month
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
2672 Weybridge Rd Weybridge Mary O'Shea 802-734-0320 marylynnoshea@gmail.com $2800 month
29 A North Pleasant Street, Middlebury Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabe and Chenoa Hamilton 802-462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1000/2 weeks (short-term summer rate)
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
2623 West Street Cornwall Mark Williams 802-462-3065 mwilliam2018@outlook.com $2000 monthly
Sperry Road Cornwall Michael Katz 802-462-2899 mkatz@middlebury.edu $1500 for the month
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List