No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort ascending Contact E-mail Rent
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
unlisted Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1200 per month
178 College Street Middlebury Carolyn Brewer 802-388-2542 tinytubsmom@yahoo.com $800.00 per month
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
1283 Rt. 30 Cornwall Andrea Baier 802-377-7227 abaier34@gmail.com $2000.00 monthly
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night/$475 per week/$1500 per month
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List