No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort ascending Contact E-mail Rent
2430 North Branch Rd Ripton Marty Kulczyk 802-388-9090 info@robertfrostmountaincabins.com Please inquire.
56 High Street Middlebury Yinglei Zhang 802-388-8229 yinglei_zs@hotmail.com $95/$80/$60/night
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
280 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu negot.
458 East Main Street Middlebury Beth Stanway, realtor 802-388-4242 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $410,000
unlisted Ripton Steven Zwicky 802-388-2301 stevenzwicky@yahoo.com NCAA: $ 425 night/ $ 2100 week; Graduation: $500 night, 3 night minimum
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
2931 Lake Street Addison Rebecca Lindenmeyr 802-363-3044 everestfarmvt@gmail.com weekly rate varies - see website http://www.vrbo.com/630676
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
2926 Hawkins Rd Ferrisburgh Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $3000 monthly
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $2700 monthly
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
565 peddlers bridge rd ripton Willem Jewett 802-349-9490 willem.jewett@gmail.com $750/month
Main Street New Haven Kim 802-349-9368 kenewman44@icloud.com $250 a night, $1000 a week, $3500 a month based on occupancy
104 Seymour Street Middlebury Rachel Teachout 802-349-9093 rdteachout222@gmail.com $1800 monthly
51 Ridgeline Road Panton Bonnie Gridley 802-349-8646 gridleyb@comcast.net $459,900
389 Pease Road Panton Kris Kimball 802-349-7505 kkimballvt@gmail.com $1,500/mo
Natural Turnpike Ripton Hanni Guinn 802-349-7500 Hanniguinn77@gmail.com $450 per night, 3 night minimum
Natural Turnpike Ripton Hanni 802-349-7500 hanniguinn77@gmail.com $300 per night, 3 night min. for graduation/reunion and special Midd events
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 1500 graduation weekend
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 500 graduation weekend otherwise 125-225 a night
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 Please leave message if no answer. chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night, $475 per week, $1275 per month, $1000 per month for multi months
476 RT 7 NORTH MIDDLEBURY GARY GRIMES 802-349-6006 300

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List