No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Chris Murphy 802-236-1145 optimurf@shoreham.net $450 per night $2400 per month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
61 COURT ST
APT 4 TOP FLOOR
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 900
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
unlisted Sandy 802-272-3364 spearsonvt@gmail.com $1,200 per month
unlisted Middlebury 802-989-2393 OR 802-377-2035 egarriso@middlebury.edu
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
Mountain Road Extension Addison Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 nancy.larrow@fourseasonssir.com $850 monthly
202 Bridges Circle
#79
Warren Tim Hassett-Salley 508-274-9518 timhassettsalley@yahoo.com
Sudbury Laura 202-510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
476 RT 7 NORTH MIDDLEBURY GARY GRIMES 802-349-6006 300
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 802-425-4505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
1342 lake dunmore road Leicester Kim 802-9891694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for parents weekend and graduation
20 Court St. MIDDLEBURY Jack DesBois 978-766-0952 desboisjack@gmail.com $700/month
Quaker Street North Ferrisburgh Amy Dohner 802-434-7245 amy.s.dohner@gmail.com $650
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
389 Pease Road Panton Kris Kimball 802-349-7505 kkimballvt@gmail.com $1,500/mo
unlisted Burlington Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 960 a month
same
apt 1
Middlebury VT TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1800
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,550 - 3 bed. $2,000 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
76 School St Vergennes Ashley Robinson 802.922.1924 arobinsonld@gmail.com $1050/month
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List