No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
unlisted Ripton Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
unlisted Middlebury Dorothy Mammen or Fred Dunnington 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com, fsdunnington@gmail.com $2000/month
110 Fields Road Middlebury John Snyder-White 8029891066 cvpropjsw@gmail.com 2200 per month
426 E Main Street Middlebury Abbott Stark 8028256433 abbottstark@gmail.com 1350 / Month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
unlisted Bristol Helen Young hjyoung@middlebury.edu $800/month
Schoolhouse Hill Road East Middlebury Diane (802) 352-4124 1,200 per month
44 Munson Road Middlebury Pam Graham 802-355-5349 pam.panicucci@gmail.com $1450/monthly
unlisted Middlebury Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $200/month
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
1043 sheep farm rd weybridge Elizabeth Robinson 8029893496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month
Sperry Road Cornwall Michael Katz 802-462-2899 mkatz@middlebury.edu $1500 for the month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com 950/month
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
1969 Weybridge Road Weybridge Barbara 8029891885 bgblogging@gmail.com $2500 for the month
646 West Shore Rd Salisbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1300/mo plus utilities
357 Mountain Road Addison rick fmfritz@comcast.net $1400 a month + U
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List