No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
Rte 125 Cornwall Liz Mackey 802-384-2509 kaelin.mackey@gmail.com $1400/month (includes electric, snow removal, lawn mowing)
Hewitt Bristol Bridget Nardiello 8029893314 bnardiello13@gmail.com 1600 month
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie Wiebe of Bob Granner 802-779-7945 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1000
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
186 Cow Hill Weybrdge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $660 biweek $1295 month $350 week $125 night Prices for special occasions on request.
forrest lane middlebury sandy mayo (802)558-0874 $700. per month Rent from may-15 to Sept 15/2018
Shannon St Middlebury Maria Hofmann mhofmann@middlebury.edu 700 bi-weekly (available 7/1-8/31)
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
7 South Street
Apartment 1B
Middlebury John Harpham 919-360-8073 jharpham@middlebury.edu 500
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 bobkesner@gmail.com 2800/month
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1350 monthly
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabe and Chenoa Hamilton 802-462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1000/2 weeks (short-term summer rate)
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
unlisted Cornwall Heidi Grasswick 8024622568 grasswick@middlebury.edu 1100/month
501 Munger Street Middlebury Susan Goldstein (802) 989-2036 susangoldstein25@gmail.com 2300 monthly
South Main Street Middlebury Sebnem Gumuscu sgumuscu@middlebury.edu 650$ (1300$ monthly)
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List