No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
1680 West St Cornwall rebecca kinkead 8023180290 rebecca@rebeccakinkead.com 4000/mo.
Bakery Lane Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1800
1582 Rt. 17East Addison Alden Harwood aharwood802@gmail.com $900 per month per person
110 Wildlife Rd Salisbury Pauline Renaud 802-388-4532 plinvt@comcast.net 1400/mth
1422 HOOKER RD
LAKE DUNMORE
LEICESTER TONY NERI 1 802 349 8544 900 month
353 BIllings Farm Road Ripton michael connors 907 435 7215 vteyeflyer@yahoo.com 1500/month
9 Court Street Middlebury Erik Koskinen 720-206-4723 Erikkoskinen@gmail.com $1,000 month
Westshore Rd Salisbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
unlisted Ripton Michael 9074357215 vteyeflyer@yahoo.com 750
112 South Village Green Middlebury Milot Real Estate 802-658-2000 info@milotrealestate.com $1,200 - $1,600 / Month
339 Quarry Road Middlebury Sally 802-382-8797 sallyholland197@gmail.com $600 per month
2 Park St Middlebury Donovan Andrews 704.770.6774 donovan@wsprealestate.com $1,220/mo
Everrgreen Lane Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 8027709988 wawa99@yahoo.com $1,650 per month
1374 Pearson Road New Haven Scott Hardy 8023736762 scott@linckia.com $2950
32 Lower Plains Rd East Middlebury Jenn Larocque jlarocque@acsdvt.org $1400/month
Main street Shoreham Cathy Clarke 802-989-3798 cathy.clarke.vt@gmail.com
262 Delong Lane Shoreham April 802-310-2229 or 617-480-7194 aprilbacomo@rocketmail.com or electrician01757@yahoo.com 750.00/month includes electric, heat, internet
Court St. Middlebury Lynn Eisler-LeBeau lynnfms11@yahoo.com $500/month
1 South St Middlebury Anne Friedrichs 802-388-0528 Stefnanne@gmail.com $700 for 2 weeks or $1250 per month
Jay Drive Bristol Christine Whitcomb 802-453-7555 whitcomb140@gmail.com $1200.00/Month
Terrace Heights Weybridge (walking distance to campus) Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 month, Utilities: Heat: $50/month (Oct-Feb)
High Street Middlebury Amy amyxshen@mac.com 1,120/Month (utilities included)
332 Main Street
3 houses away from Shoreham Inn
Shoreham Cathy Clarke 802-989-3798 cathy.clarke.vt@gmail.com monthly
Upper Notch Road Lincoln Linda 802 453-4578 Olivercart90@gmail.com $2300 per month
same
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1250.00

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List