No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
214 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211, 802-989-3514 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/mo.
unlisted Bristol $400/month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
unlisted Bristol Scott Remick 802-453-3698 sremick@middlebury.edu $350
2362 Bristol Road Bristol Melanie Acker 8024534678 acker6@gmavt.net 1350/Month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $500 a mo.
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends
11 Spring St. Bristol Ryan Rossier 8023553021 ryan.rossier@gmail.com $1,500/month
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,550 - 3 bed. $2,000 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
29 Maple Street Bristol Melanie Kessler kessler 8025039774 bikingmelanie@gmail.com $400- $500 according to season per month or $40 a night ( 3 seasons)
Hewitt Bristol Bridget Nardiello 8029893314 bnardiello13@gmail.com 1600 month
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
Main Street Bristol John Moyers LittleMillHouse@gmail.com 200/night or 1275/wk
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
87 North Street Bristol Kathy Gammon 802-458-0412 kat.gammon@yahoo.com $125/night, double occupancy, 2 night minimum
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
Crowley St. Burlington Emily Harrington 4015956089 etharrington@middlebury.edu $675/month
unlisted Burlington Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 960 a month
8 Ivie Rd Cape Elizabeth Laureen 207 653-7432 lhollyday@gmail.com
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
unlisted Cornwall Heidi Grasswick 8024622568 grasswick@middlebury.edu 1100/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List