No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
1062 Forrest Rd. Bridport Larry Ziegler 802-545-2918 gringito59@hotmail.com $75/night (discount available for stays of more than three nights))
53 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
326 Fiddler's Lane Bridport Les Foshay 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com $1595
214 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
1180 Swinton Rd Bridport Rick Scott 802-363-7247 rick@sivermont.com $1750 per month - annual lease
Lake Street
Set on six acres with private lakefront access
Bridport Nelly 802.782.0444 sereneretreat1712@gmail.com $625, $45/night
1536 East St. Bridport Tom and Nancy Maxwell 802 758 3065 nanmaxx@madriver.com $1,300/month ($1,300 Graduation Weekend)
1561 Frosty Lane Bridport Kate (802)349-4710 or (802)758-6859 ksingwersen@gmail.com $200 per night, $350 for 2 night stay, additional $50/night for parties of 4, call for discounts on longer term rentals.
1062 Forrest Rd Bridport Larry Ziegler 802-545-2918 gringito59@hotmail.com 500/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/month
239 Goose Bay Lane Bridport Gail Blasius 802-425-4505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
105 Pheasant Run Lane Bridport Kim Richmond 660-238-2392 krichmond15@yahoo.com $429,000 for sale
641 Rockydale Rd. Bristol Moira Smiley 802.349.1946 moira@moirasmiley.com $550
158A Doe Meadow Road, Monkton Bristol Helen Norris 8025984105 helen.mae.norris@gmail.com $1000 per month
1107 Hardscrabble Rd. Bristol Jody Conant 2079923755 jody.conant@gmail.com $1450/month
87 North Street Bristol Kathy Gammon 802-458-0412 kat.gammon@yahoo.com $125/night, double occupancy, 2 night minimum
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $500 a mo.
Main Street Bristol John Moyers LittleMillHouse@gmail.com 200/night or 1275/wk
OAK LN Bristol Heike 802-643-2014 hjonassohn@gmail.com $300
29 Maple Street Bristol Melanie Kessler 8023851039 bikingmelanie@gmail.com 500 for a bedroom
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,550 - 3 bed. $2,000 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
308 Many Waters Road Bristol Danelle Birong 802.453.6161
5084 S. 116 Bristol Deborah 802-443-5211 dickerso@middlebury.edu $1600/month plus utilities

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List