No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
1536 East St. Bridport Tom and Nancy Maxwell 802 758 3065 nanmaxx@madriver.com $1,300/month ($1,300 Graduation Weekend)
208 Mead Lane Middlebury Kris & Brian Kimball 802-349-7505 kkimballvt@gmail.com $1,300/month to month
843 Kimball Dock Road North Ferrisburgh Mika Frechette 914-629-9250 mikafrechette@me.com $1,500
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 802-989-0509 nmuller@middlebury.edu $1,500 Month
389 Pease Road Panton Kris Kimball 802-349-7505 kkimballvt@gmail.com $1,500/mo
255 Ridge Road Cornwall Eliza 802-349-1755 eliza.c.eaton@me.com $1,500/month
Court & Thomas Middlebury Ryan Nevius 8033818747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1,550 month
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,600
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 1.802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com $1,950.00 month
51 Seminary Street Ext. Middlebury MARJORIE 703-256-6065 moonrail@aol.com $1000 a month
1261 Maple Street Vergennes John Houskeeper 802-881-3220 houskeeperjohn@gmail.com $1000 for month
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 8023553637; 8028776215 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $1000 nightly graduation weekend
unlisted Middlebury Marjorie 703-256-6065 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1000 per month
158A Doe Meadow Road, Monkton Bristol Helen Norris 8025984105 helen.mae.norris@gmail.com $1000 per month
105 Happy Valley Rd MIddlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1000 per month
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
unlisted Marjorie 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1050 per month
76 School St Vergennes Ashley Robinson 802.922.1924 arobinsonld@gmail.com $1050/month
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
58 Seminary St. Ext. Middlebury Veronica Ciambra 8025788696 vciambra@gmail.com $115/night; $200/night graduation weekend
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
344 Case Street Middlebury Diana Cotter '63 802 385 1902 dfcotter@comcast.net $1200 per month or $95 per night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List