No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort ascending
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com 950/month
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
1422 Hooker Rd
2 bed room
Leicester Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900.00
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
66 No Pleasant st Middlebury, Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jbllenvt@yahoo.com 610/mo
unlisted Carla Fenner (808) 772-0143 cafenner13@gmail.com 600
Orchard Lane Weybridge Bettina Matthias 8023732556 bmatthia@middlebury.edu 600
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either call in the morning/evenings or send an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 Bob.kesner@gmail.com 2500 monthly includes utilities
62 beldon rd
2 mi from down tomn Middlebury
New HAVEN Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 2000 month
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 2,000 per month
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List