No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort ascending
Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury neil (802)238-3865 2688dunmore@gmail.com for sale $660000
20 Kings Row East Middlebury Karen Guttentag 802-989-2753 kguttentag@yahoo.com For Sale
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
286 North Road North Ferrisburgh Manager 8029899992 rachelbaird9@gmail.com depends on season
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January
24 Washington Street Middlebury Brent 904-525-0769 Brentaweaver43@gmail.com 925
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 802-545-2653 Jmadpun@gmail.com 900/month
No Pleasant St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 900/mo

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
1422 HOOKER RD
LAKE DUNMORE
LEICESTER TONY NERI 1 802 349 8544 900 month
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 8025374938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com 825 a month
High Street Middlebury Melody Hescock mhescock@middlebury.edu 750/week
262 Delong Lane Shoreham April 802-310-2229 or 617-480-7194 aprilbacomo@rocketmail.com or electrician01757@yahoo.com 750.00/month includes electric, heat, internet
unlisted Ripton Michael 9074357215 vteyeflyer@yahoo.com 750
Route 7 Middlebury Kelly Gosselin 5707803686 Kkobd1@gmail.com 725
720 W Shore Road Salisbury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@middvermontrealestate.com 700/week (discount for longer bookings)
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com 700/night (3 night minimum)
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List