No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
458 East Main Street Middlebury Beth Stanway, realtor 802-388-4242 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $410,000
Lake Dunmore Leicester Bethany Barry 802-462-2000 bethanybarryvt@comcast.net $1500 per week
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
175 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Hofer bhofer@middlebury.edu 1000 month plus utilities
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
8 BAKERY LA
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE @ SOVER 1500
SAME MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 PER MO
Robert Young Road Starksboro Bill (802) 318-6792 billnorland@gmail.com $250/night (2 night minimum), $1400/week, $3200/month
2392 Leland Rd. Salisbury Paul Vaczy or Barb Karle 802 352-9883 bkarle@myfairpoint.net $225 entire suite graduation weekend, other times - single rooms and or suite available $100-225
5 Sampson Rd. Shoreham/Orwell Bonnie Laframboise 802-989-1284 bmlpropertymgt@comcast.net 800.00 per week
620 Goshen Road Ripton Bob Recupero 802-989-8648 bob@soundsourcevt.com $150/night for double occupancy; $25/extra person
4740 route 30 cornwall Robert and Juliet Gerlin 802-462-2272 bobandjuliet@gmail.com $1500 for 3 day weekend
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 bobkesner@gmail.com $2300/month
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $550 a night Graduation, $500 other event weekends
Lake Dunmore Rd Salisbury VT Donald 802 388 8947 brandddlebury@gmail.com 1050/ month
18 North Pond Rd Salisbury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 branddlebury@gmail.com 1800 per month, fully furnished
Route 30 Cornwall Brittany Hartung 715-495-5439 brit.hartung@gmail.com Starting at $400 per night for entire home/$100 per night for private room
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650/month
91 Stone Lane Bridport Laurel Casey 802-349-5023 Casey hello@yahoo.com $160 per night
186 Cow Hill Weybridge [Cornwall line] Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $175 per night, two-night minimum; graduation and special weekends $275 per night; weekly/monthy negotiable
82 Mitchell Drive Vergennes Cheryl Mitchell 802-989-8141 Cheryl.W.Mitchell@gmail.com $200 can be exchanged for light assistance
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 Please leave message if no answer. chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night, $475 per week, $1275 per month, $1000 per month for multi months
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,200 per month
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List