No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
66 No Pleasant st Middlebury, Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jbllenvt@yahoo.com 610/mo
646 West Shore Rd Salisbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1300/mo plus utilities
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
Hewitt Bristol Bridget Nardiello 8029893314 bnardiello13@gmail.com 1600 month
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends
186 Cow Hill Weybrdge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $660 biweek $1295 month $350 week $125 night Prices for special occasions on request.
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 2,000 per month
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
1920 Lake Dunmore RD Salisbury Chelsea Griggs 8029995221 lazydogvt@gmail.com $280 per night
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Chris Murphy 802-236-1145 optimurf@shoreham.net $450 per night $2400 per month
2 Park Street
Apt 2/3
Middlebury Christiana Hodges 8029890694 chodges@sunriseorchards.com $1800
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night/$475 per week/$1500 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List