No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
20 Seymour St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1100 per month
86 Court ST Middlbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1350/mo plus utilities
66 No Pleasant st Middlebury, Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jbllenvt@yahoo.com 610/mo
Horton Rd Orwell Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
Hewitt Bristol Bridget Nardiello 8029893314 bnardiello13@gmail.com 1600 month
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
82 Green Mt. Place middlebury Brooke P Jette 8023498443 jette.berry@gmail.com $275 per bedroom
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends
unlisted Carla Fenner (808) 772-0143 cafenner13@gmail.com 600
186 Cow Hill Weybrdge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $660 biweek $1295 month $350 week $125 night Prices for special occasions on request.
178 College Street Middlebury Carolyn Brewer 802-388-2542 tinytubsmom@yahoo.com $800.00 per month
29 A North Pleasant Street, Middlebury Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
1920 Lake Dunmore RD Salisbury Chelsea Griggs 8029995221 lazydogvt@gmail.com $280 per night
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Chris Murphy 802-236-1145 optimurf@shoreham.net $450 per night $2400 per month
2 Park Street
Apt 2/3
Middlebury Christiana Hodges 8029890694 chodges@sunriseorchards.com $1800

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List