No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
157 Way Lane Bridport April Burnham 802-388-9781 lirpajo@hotmail.com $ 1,800.00 per month
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
1969 Weybridge Road Weybridge Barbara 8029891885 bgblogging@gmail.com $2500 for the month
unlisted Cornwall Barbara Woodbury 8024622329 woodbury@middlebury.edu $1,300
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
Lake St Bridport Bill 631 252 1949 fleetms123@comcast.net 1200/mo
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
51 Ridgeline Road Panton Bonnie Gridley 802-349-8646 gridleyb@comcast.net $459,900
Horton Rd Orwell Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
20 Seymour St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1100 per month
86 Court ST Middlbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1350/mo plus utilities
646 West Shore Rd Salisbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1300/mo plus utilities
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
Hewitt Bristol Bridget Nardiello 8029893314 bnardiello13@gmail.com 1600 month
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
946 West Shore Road Salisbury Butch, Curtis and Stu 802 352-4433 info@Waterhouses.com $1500 Monthly
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends
186 Cow Hill Weybrdge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $660 biweek $1295 month $350 week $125 night Prices for special occasions on request.
29 A North Pleasant Street, Middlebury Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
1920 Lake Dunmore RD Salisbury Chelsea Griggs 8029995221 lazydogvt@gmail.com $280 per night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List