No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
Otterside Court Middlebury 607 342 0982 tzvetata@gmail.com 350 per night
58 Seminary St. Ext. Middlebury Veronica Ciambra 8025788696 vciambra@gmail.com $115/night; $200/night graduation weekend
641 Greenbush rd N. Ferrisburg Kris or Jane 802-989-4685 vermontvacationlogcabin@gmail.com $350-=$450 nightly Weekly 1699-2299
2207 Rt 125 Ripton Kris 802-989-4685 vermontvacationlogcabin@gmail.com Varies $450 - $799 a night $2699-$4500 weekly
Benedict Lane Middlebury Frank Hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com monthly rent $1000-$1700
19 chipman hghts middlebury david k smith jr 802-770-9988 wawa99@yahoo.com $3500 for the 7 week breadloaf english school; $300 per night for graduation; event weekends price to be negotiated
Seymour St Middlebury Claire Tebbs 377-5384 Weewren@gmail.com
690 Pearson Road New Haven Cathy Walsh 8029895081 whistlehillfarm@gmail.com $90/night
565 peddlers bridge rd ripton Willem Jewett 802-349-9490 willem.jewett@gmail.com $750/month
207 Saw Mill Hill Road Rochester Bill Biederman 802 989 8115 wmbiederman@aol.com $450 weekend, $1200 week, $2500 per month
Shannon St. Middlebury Wendy Warren 6097517633 wwredhead@yahoo.com 850. Per month all inclusive
Shannon St. Middlebury Wendy Warren 609-751-7633 wwredhead@yahoo.com 650. per month
56 High Street Middlebury Yinglei Zhang 802-388-8229 yinglei_zs@hotmail.com $95/$80/$60/night
9 Overbrook Drive Middlebury Bob Zeliff 802 758 2108 zeliff@gmavt.net 1250 per month plus utilities
284 Pulp Mill Bridge Rd Middlebury Zelia van den berg 802 388-6517 zvdberg2@gmail.com $169 double occupancy, $50 each additional guest. Weekly, monthly and special events rates available upon request.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List