No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860-377-2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150/night
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
6 north Seminary st Brandon Kerrie Quinn 888-344-9905 kerrqui@ gmail.com 149 per night-2 night min
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
843 Kimball Dock Road North Ferrisburgh Mika Frechette 914-629-9250 mikafrechette@me.com $1,500
109 S. Main Street Middlebury Lorraine Tobias/Alex Draper 917.648.8617 lorraine.r.tobias@gmail.com 2800/month
unlisted Burlington Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 960 a month
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1200/mo
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1500/mo.
7 South Street
Apartment 1B
Middlebury John Harpham 919-360-8073 jharpham@middlebury.edu 500
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
20 Court St. MIDDLEBURY Jack DesBois 978-766-0952 desboisjack@gmail.com $700/month
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
357 Mountain RD Addison for sale, Amey Ryan at IPJ; for rent, Jeff at 802 989 4394 Buyers email to: amey@middvermontrealestate.com renter: jbbahnck@gmail.com $2400
668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List