No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
2023 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Miguel Fernandez (802)458-7575 maf@middlebury.edu $2000 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1200 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); flexible for other times
56 High Street Middlebury Yinglei Zhang 802-388-8229 yinglei_zs@hotmail.com $95/$80/$60/night
272 Cider Mill Rd. Cornwall Dena Greenman 802-462-3574 dglucy1@gmail.com Please inquire
560 Route 30 Cornwall Jeffrey Murawski (802) 462-3228 jmurawski@acsu.k12.vt.us $450 Per night, 3 night minimum
4 West Seminary Street Brandon Stephen Beck 215.327.4375 sjbabeck@hotmail.com $600/night
87 North Street Bristol Kathy Gammon 802-458-0412 kat.gammon@yahoo.com $125/night, double occupancy, 2 night minimum
2100 Button Bay Road Ferrisburgh Cheryl Shea 802 475 2606 simplynicethings@hotmail.com $250 per night 2 night minimum for May, June, July and August,September October
1287 N. Bingham St. Cornwall Dee Hodges 802-462-2020 dhodges48@gmail.com $130 per night per room
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 500 graduation weekend otherwise 125-225 a night
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 1500 graduation weekend
186 Cow Hill Weybridge [Cornwall line] Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $175 per night, two-night minimum; graduation and special weekends $275 per night; weekly/monthy negotiable
722 Snake Mountain Road Cornwall Doumina Noonan 802-989-1838 pioneerwoman@gmavt.net $850 for full weekend
2392 Leland Rd. Salisbury Paul Vaczy or Barb Karle 802 352-9883 bkarle@myfairpoint.net $225 entire suite graduation weekend, other times - single rooms and or suite available $100-225
Robert Young Road Starksboro Bill (802) 318-6792 billnorland@gmail.com $250/night (2 night minimum), $1400/week, $3200/month
620 Goshen Road Ripton Bob Recupero 802-989-8648 bob@soundsourcevt.com $150/night for double occupancy; $25/extra person
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
567 Orchard Run Cornwall Judson Bartlett 603-455-7295 jud603@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $675/nt, $2250 Weekly in Summer
Main Street Bristol John Moyers LittleMillHouse@gmail.com 200/night or 1275/wk
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
unlisted Ripton Steven Zwicky 802-388-2301 stevenzwicky@yahoo.com NCAA: $ 425 night/ $ 2100 week; Graduation: $500 night, 3 night minimum
207 Saw Mill Hill Road Rochester Bill Biederman 802 989 8115 wmbiederman@aol.com $450 weekend, $1200 week, $2500 per month
668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast
2430 North Branch Rd Ripton Marty Kulczyk 802-388-9090 info@robertfrostmountaincabins.com Please inquire.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List