No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 8029890509 nicholas.muller74@gmail.com 1300 per month
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
unlisted Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
2903 Munger Street New Haven Michael Johnston 8023998302 michaeljohnston@c21jack.com Listed for $835,000
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
86 Main st.
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 per mo.
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1500/mo.
59 Main Street middlebury Peter Jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net
400 East Main St. Middlebury Jolene 802-236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $275 a night (three night minimum)
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
south st MIDDLEBURY Mike Kieran mbkieran@yahoo.com varies $ 90-150 per night, depending on weekends 2 night minimum on weekends
55 North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $850 per month
24 Park Lane Cornwall Willa Abel 207-208-9460 willab123@gmail.com $300/night
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $1000/mo.
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
High Street Middlebury Chong chongsukhan@gmail.com $725/Month
249 Meadow Lane Dorset Stephenie Frawley (802)238-9600 sfpyne@me.com 3,750.00/month
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
11 Spring St. Bristol Ryan Rossier 8023553021 ryan.rossier@gmail.com $1,500/month
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu 150 per night, minimum of 2 nights between May 24 and May 29, 2018
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300 month
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub 2025538891 dimaayoub@gmail.com 700 bi-weekly (1400 per month)
1920 Lake Dunmore RD Salisbury Chelsea Griggs 8029995221 lazydogvt@gmail.com $280 per night
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Allan Rose 8023431475 davidlindylead@gmail.com $1,350 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List