No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub dayoub@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month
Main Street Middlebury peter or victoria jette 617 947 4090 or 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $175/night or $1000 per month
Court st Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1600
same Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 388 4831 1250
1816 Goshen-Ripton Road Goshen Suzie Reider 415 533 8654 suzie.reider@gmail.com $1500/month
unlisted Bristol HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $100/month
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabriel and Chenoa Hamilton (802) 462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1500/month
61 COURT ST MIDDLEBURY TONY 1 802 388 4831 1600
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1650/month
5 Mountain Street
Apt 3W
Bristol Steve L'Heureux 802-453-5570 vtmacdoc@gmail.com $795/Mo
220 Algonquin Drive Addison Nancy Foster or Heather Provencher 8029892772 or 802 989 2770 cvpropnf@comcast.net or hprovencher@gmavt.net variable
unlisted Ripton HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
3288 Lincoln Road Ripton Su/Eric White/Warren 349-6518 benthicbread@gmail.com $1800/mo + util
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
2919 West St. Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month includes all utilities, internet, etc.
unlisted Shoreham Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
#546 and #600 Elm Street Pittsford Ashley Cadwell 314-614-9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com Short term rental only...see "Evolve" listing link below
933 Dog Team Rd New Haven Rachel Smith 802.399.4631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $500/mo

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List