No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
1 bed guest suite Weybridge Jenn Ponder 802-388-4378 ponder@middlebury.edu 950 month for summer, 125/night for graduation or reunion weekend
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1200/mo
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
Hewitt Bristol Bridget Nardiello 8029893314 bnardiello13@gmail.com 1600 month
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
186 Cow Hill Weybrdge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $660 biweek $1295 month $350 week $125 night Prices for special occasions on request.
forrest lane middlebury sandy mayo (802)558-0874 $700. per month Rent from may-15 to Sept 15/2018
Shannon St Middlebury Maria Hofmann mhofmann@middlebury.edu 700 bi-weekly (available 7/1-8/31)
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
7 South Street
Apartment 1B
Middlebury John Harpham 919-360-8073 jharpham@middlebury.edu 500
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 bobkesner@gmail.com 2800/month
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1350 monthly
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List