No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Shannon St. Middlebury Wendy Warren 6097517633 wwredhead@yahoo.com 850. Per month all inclusive
458 East Main Street Middlebury Lyn DeGraff 802-989-3207 ldegraff@middlebury.edu $399,000
1958 Lake Dunmore Rd. Salisbury Karen Rockow 802 352-4236 karen@northcovecottages.com $750-850/mo. + utilities
2926 Hawkins Rd Ferrisburgh Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $3000 monthly
Shannon St. Middlebury Wendy Warren 609-751-7633 wwredhead@yahoo.com 650. per month
239 Goose Bay Lane Bridport Gail Blasius 802-425-4505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
1149 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/month
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
1141 Delorm Road Leicester Sophia Hughes 802 349-4657 sophiahughes7@icloud.com 2000/mo
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650/month
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
458 East Main Street Middlebury Beth Stanway, realtor 802-388-4242 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $410,000
Seymour St Middlebury Claire Tebbs 377-5384 Weewren@gmail.com
unlisted Middlebury Andrew Jackson 802 453 5755 ajaxburl@yahoo.com $2500 monthly
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,200 per month
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
565 peddlers bridge rd ripton Willem Jewett 802-349-9490 willem.jewett@gmail.com $750/month
66 N. Pleasant St. Middlebury 9523031382 mcharrisom@gmail.com $500 for month of June
172 S Maple st Vergennes 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
933 Dog Team Road New Haven Rachel Smith 8023994631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $600/month
114 S. Main Middlebury Jack DeVine (773) 892-7472 jkdevine@gmail.com 2500 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List