No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
East Munger St. Middlebury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $2000 month Includes utilities
#546 and #600 Elm Street Pittsford Ashley Cadwell 314-614-9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com Short term rental only...see "Evolve" listing link below
933 Dog Team Rd New Haven Rachel Smith 802.399.4631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $500/mo
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net $875 month
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
26 Switchback Rd. Port Henry Erick Tichonuk 802-355-8786 ericktichonuk@gmail.com $650/month
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 meb@mattbonner.com Varies by # bedrooms, $1000-$1800 per month
Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month
337 Shacksboro
(802)349-0002
Shoreham Anne DeHaven seabay@hotmail.com $850 monthly plus utilities
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Rose 8023431475 heritagestudentexchange@gmail.com $1,250 per month
3120 Jersey Street Vergennes Rebecca Allen 8029227754 rebecca.whitcomb@gmail.com $1200/month
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $325,000
62 beldon rd
2 mi from down tomn Middlebury
New HAVEN Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 2000 month

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
1043 sheep farm rd
weybridge vt
elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
1043 Sheep Farm Rd Weybridge elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night/$475 per week/$1500 per month
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
North Main Street Rochester Jannah Murray 617-645-6012 jsmsundance113@gmail.com $950/month
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List