No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Sperry Road Cornwall Michael Katz 802-462-2899 mkatz@middlebury.edu $1500 for the month
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabe and Chenoa Hamilton 802-462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1000/2 weeks (short-term summer rate)
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,500 per month
Schoolhouse Hill Road East Middlebury Diane (802) 352-4124 1,200 per month
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
1422 Hooker Rd
2 bed room
Leicester Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900.00
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Rose 8023431475 heritagestudentexchange@gmail.com $1,250 per month
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
86 Court ST Middlbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1350/mo plus utilities

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List