No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Route 30 Cornwall Brittany Hartung 715-495-5439 brit.hartung@gmail.com Starting at $400 per night for entire home/$100 per night for private room
Sperry Road Cornwall Nigel Cheetham 802 287 6050 nigel@u-phoria.co.uk See web site
567 Orchard Run Cornwall Judson Bartlett 603-455-7295 jud603@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $675/nt, $2250 Weekly in Summer
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $1000/mo.
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,500 per month
24 Park Lane Cornwall Willa Abel 207-208-9460 willab123@gmail.com $300/night
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@yahoo.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
722 Snake Mountain Road Cornwall Doumina Noonan 802-989-1838 pioneerwoman@gmavt.net $850 for full weekend
Rte 125 Cornwall Liz Mackey 802-384-2509 kaelin.mackey@gmail.com $1400/month (includes electric, snow removal, lawn mowing)
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.
1287 N. Bingham St. Cornwall Dee Hodges 802-462-2020 dhodges48@gmail.com $130 per night per room
265 Douglas Rd Cornwall Lonny Chant 2032381006 lonnomatic@gmail.com $900/month
2623 West Street Cornwall Mark Williams 802-462-3065 mwilliam2018@outlook.com $2000 monthly
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
560 Route 30 Cornwall Jeffrey Murawski (802) 462-3228 jmurawski@acsu.k12.vt.us $450 Per night, 3 night minimum
4740 route 30 cornwall Robert and Juliet Gerlin 802-462-2272 bobandjuliet@gmail.com $1500 for 3 day weekend
272 Cider Mill Rd. Cornwall Dena Greenman 802-462-3574 dglucy1@gmail.com Please inquire
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
1455 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Jack Watts 802 989 0897 glendale1455@shoreham.net 2000 mo
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List