No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
722 Snake Mountain Road Cornwall Doumina Noonan 802-989-1838 pioneerwoman@gmavt.net $850 for full weekend
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,200 per month
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@yahoo.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
346 Sperry Road Cornwall Eliza Eaton 9175790579 eliza.c.eaton@me.com $2,000 per month
1287 N. Bingham St. Cornwall Dee Hodges 802-462-2020 dhodges48@gmail.com $130 per night per room
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
560 Route 30 Cornwall Jeffrey Murawski (802) 462-3228 jmurawski@acsu.k12.vt.us $450 Per night, 3 night minimum
32 Lower Plains East Middlebury Jenn jlarocque@acsdvt.org $1200 per month
2272 Fuller Mountain Road Ferrisburgh Robin Hall 802-233-6849 robin@hickokandboardman.com $520,000
2926 Hawkins Rd Ferrisburgh Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $3000 monthly
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
2100 Button Bay Road Ferrisburgh Cheryl Shea 802 475 2606 simplynicethings@hotmail.com $250 per night 2 night minimum for May, June, July and August,September October
1492 Carlisle Hill Road Goshen Stephanie Jerome 802-247-3214 sjerome@visuallearningsys.com $200 per night, 3 night minimum or $975 per week
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
48 Virgin Ave Hancock Katherine A Duprat 8023821704 katieandkids3@gmail.com Summer school rental 4000 7 weeks
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $2000 monthly
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 -9891694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $800 per week winter, $1000 per week summer
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
294 Memoe Road Leicester Suki Fredericks 802-247-3479 spfspf@gmail.com $150/first bedroom/night. $100/second bedroom/night. $50/additional person/night. Weekly and monthly rates also available.
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-722-8982 Linda_Sommers@cate.org $900/week + fees. Discounts for longer rentals. Major discounts for all rentals >30 days.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List