No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort ascending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
3557 Ethan Allen Hwy New Haven Tina Gilbert 8028773613 nantina4@yahoo.com $185.00/night
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)
66 No Pleasant st Middlebury, Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jbllenvt@yahoo.com 610/mo
105 Happy Valley Road Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1100
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
51 N. Pleasant St. Middlebury Andrew L'Roe 9194133697 andrew.walker.roe@gmail.com 1000 per month
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com $525
Evergreen Lane MIddlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3000 for the full two months (dates slightly negotiable)
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
84 benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1345
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1650/month
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
61 COURT ST MIDDLEBURY TONY 1 802 388 4831 1600
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $100/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List