No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
3288 Lincoln Road Ripton Su/Eric White/Warren 349-6518 benthicbread@gmail.com $1800/mo + util
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
125 Northend Point Rd Leicester Rose Wrona 413-336-2436 rosewrona@gmail.com $450 per night event weekends with 2 night minimum
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $1500 monthly
1816 Goshen-Ripton Road Goshen Suzie Reider 415 533 8654 suzie.reider@gmail.com $1500/month
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1650/month
North Main Street Rochester Jannah Murray 617-645-6012 jsmsundance113@gmail.com $950/month
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum
2 Park St Middlebury Donovan Andrews 704.770.6774 donovan@wsprealestate.com $1,220/mo
9 Court Street Middlebury Erik Koskinen 720-206-4723 Erikkoskinen@gmail.com $1,000 month
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $700/nt, 3 night min stay
unlisted Shoreham Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
No Pleasant St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 900/mo
Westshore Rd Salisbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
Upper Notch Road Lincoln Linda 802 453-4578 Olivercart90@gmail.com $2300 per month
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802 458 2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2625 per month
97 Star Point Dr Middlebury Suzanne Stone 802 458 8962 sstonejewels@gmail.com $150 a week or $450 a month
186 Cow Hill Weybrdge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $660 biweek $1295 month $350 week $125 night Prices for special occasions on request.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List