No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
66 WATER ST MIDDLEBURY Darrin 8027475900 chellea73@gmail.com For Sale $229,900
38 N Pleasant St Middlebury Patrick 615-212-9561 craig@hortonproperties.com $1400/month
2 Park Street
Apt 2/3
Middlebury Christiana Hodges 8029890694 chodges@sunriseorchards.com $1800
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net 1300
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $850
38 N Pleasant St
South
Middlebury Ned Horton 615-400-8642 craig@hortonproperties.com 700
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1425/month + electric
22 Stewart Lane Middlebury Marcia Collaer 802.989.4001 collaer@middlebury.edu 1600/month
Painter Hills Road MIddlebury Craig Goddard 802-388-3193 goddardcraig1@hotmail.com $1250/ month
8 Ivie Rd Cape Elizabeth Laureen 207 653-7432 lhollyday@gmail.com
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
unlisted Bristol Scott Remick 802-453-3698 sremick@middlebury.edu $350
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
86 Main
Apt. 3
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 349 8544 1250
1 Chipman Heights Middlebury Judy Albright 802-989-7644 judyalbright@snet.net $1395/month
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
unlisted any in addison county Tanya 802-377-8062 tanyagizzonio@yahoo.com 1700 a month
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
109 S. Main Street Middlebury Lorraine Tobias/Alex Draper 917.648.8617 lorraine.r.tobias@gmail.com 2800/month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 209
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List