No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com 1100
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
61 Court Street Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 900.00 Monthly
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
1043 sheep farm rd weybridge Elizabeth Robinson 8029893496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
286 North Road North Ferisburgh Sea Pearl Property Management 800-249-3562 gleneyrievt@yahoo.com $1,775 plus tax per week in season
20 Seymour St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1100 per month
364 Burr Pond Road Sudbury Karen Bourque 413-219-7561 karen.m.bourque@gmail.com $336,000
unlisted Cornwall Barbara Woodbury 8024622329 woodbury@middlebury.edu $1,300
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
South Main Street Middlebury Luke Linden 631 559-8071 lindenluke@gmail.com $850 month
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
30 College Street Middlebury Michole 646-717-2094 mbiancosino@middlebury.edu 1000
2623 West Street Cornwall Mark Williams 802-462-3065 mwilliam2018@outlook.com $2000 monthly
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1200/mo
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List