No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
29 Seminary Street
at corner of High Street
MIddlebury Meg Singer Huffman 802-863-2629 all5huffs@aol.com $3,300/month
299 Ridge Road Cornwall Janet Franklin 802-349-1755 jhf72@aol.com $800/night two night minimum. Additional rents apply for graduation, reunion and large gatherings.
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
1570 Smead Road SALISBURY Eloise Crane 8023529094 ec3468@gmail.com $50 per day
30 Field Days Road Weybridge Jan Albers +44 1865 513877 (in England) albers@middlebury.edu $2000/month
74 court st.
4 apartments
middlebury Bernard Quesnel 8023884455 8023497555
51 Ridgeline Road Panton Bonnie Gridley 802-349-8646 gridleyb@comcast.net $459,900
641 Rockydale Rd. Bristol Moira Smiley 802.349.1946 moira@moirasmiley.com $550
81 Cottage Lane Middlebury Erin Benjamin 8023492787 erinbenjamin.vt@gmail.com 4,000/Breadloaf Summer
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
3000 Town Line Road Addison Abby 802-759-2228 abbyvt@outlook.com 1500/month some utilities included
5084 S. 116 Bristol Deborah 802-443-5211 dickerso@middlebury.edu $1600/month plus utilities
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah Laursen slaursen@middlebury.edu Graduation, Reunion, Fall Family Weekend ONLY - inquire for details
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $800
Elm Point Rd Addison Alyson Kennedy 802.497.7661 addisonvtrentals@gmail.com Nightly and Weekly Rental Rates
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
South Gorham Lane Middlebury Keegan Callanan 802-443-5374 kcallanan@middlebury.edu inquire for details
128 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 802-349-5674 bronwenkent@gmail.com $2800/month
325 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8029890442 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,805 per Month
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
South Middlebury Dima please contact via email dimaayoub@gmail.com 700 bi-weekly (1400 per month)
7 Overbrook Dr Middlebury Ellie 802-989-8941 Rockstarsrider@gmail.com $800 per month
5802 vt rt 125 addison charles hansen 423-300-8943 cwt111.d@gmail.com 1200/month
unlisted Middlebury Chong Please contact via email chongsukhan@gmail.com $725/Month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List