No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net $875 month
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 meb@mattbonner.com Varies by # bedrooms, $1000-$1800 per month
337 Shacksboro
(802)349-0002
Shoreham Anne DeHaven seabay@hotmail.com $850 monthly plus utilities
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Rose 8023431475 heritagestudentexchange@gmail.com $1,250 per month
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $300,000

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
1043 sheep farm rd
weybridge vt
elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
1043 Sheep Farm Rd Weybridge elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
North Main Street Rochester Jannah Murray 617-645-6012 jsmsundance113@gmail.com $950/month
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
3557 Ethan Allen Hwy New Haven Tina Gilbert 8028773613 nantina4@yahoo.com $185.00/night
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
1639 Route 74 E Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net $975/month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either call in the morning/evenings or send an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
137 Orchard Lane Weybridge Louise and Ashley Cadwell 314 614 9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com January Term rental 5 weeks $6000.00

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List