No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net $1300 per month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
Evergreen Lane Middlebury Bonnie 802-989-1284 bmlpropertymgt@comcast.net $1,250.00 per month
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
South Main Street Middlebury Luke Linden 631 559-8071 lindenluke@gmail.com $850 month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com 950/month
29 A North Pleasant Street, Middlebury Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
99 Court Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1250 per month
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
unlisted Middlebury Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $200/month
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
20 Seymour St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1100 per month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
51 N. Pleasant St. Middlebury Andrew L'Roe 9194133697 andrew.walker.roe@gmail.com 1380 per month
82 Green Mt. Place middlebury Brooke P Jette 8023498443 jette.berry@gmail.com $275 per bedroom
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
426 E Main Street Middlebury Abbott Stark 8028256433 abbottstark@gmail.com 1350 / Month
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List