No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
29 A North Pleasant Street, Middlebury Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
Springside Rd Middlebury Dorothy Mammen and Fred Dunnington 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com, fsdunnington@gmail.com $1050/month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $950/month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
5 East Road Middlebury Kathy (802)352-4302 kathymackey13@gmail.com $1450 plus utilities
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
142 Rogers Road Middlebury Paul Pottinger 462-3029 ipotting@middlebury.edu $1,500 / Month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
Shannon St Middlebury Maria Hofmann mhofmann@middlebury.edu 700 bi-weekly (available 7/1-8/31)
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $850
forrest lane middlebury sandy mayo (802)558-0874 $700. per month Rent from may-15 to Sept 15/2018

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List