No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
249 Meadow Lane Dorset Stephenie Frawley (802)238-9600 sfpyne@me.com 3,750.00/month
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
2100 Button Bay Road Ferrisburgh Cheryl Shea 802 475 2606 simplynicethings@hotmail.com $250 per night 2 night minimum for May, June, July and August,September October
2926 Hawkins Rd Ferrisburgh Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $3000 monthly
2272 Fuller Mountain Road Ferrisburgh Robin Hall 802-233-6849 robin@hickokandboardman.com $520,000
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
1492 Carlisle Hill Road Goshen Stephanie Jerome 802-247-3214 sjerome@visuallearningsys.com $200 per night, 3 night minimum or $975 per week
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
48 Virgin Ave Hancock Katherine A Duprat 8023821704 katieandkids3@gmail.com Summer school rental 4000 7 weeks
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $2000 monthly
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Allan Rose 8023431475 davidlindylead@gmail.com $1,350 per month
399 Shackett Rd Leicester sally 609-203-6567 1600 month; weekend rentals $250 per night
1141 Delorm Road Leicester Sophia Hughes 802 349-4657 sophiahughes7@icloud.com 2000/mo
Lake Dunmore Leicester Bethany Barry 802-462-2000 bethanybarryvt@comcast.net $1500 per week
1342 lake dunmore road Leicester Kim 802-9891694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for parents weekend and graduation
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 -9891694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $800 per week winter, $1000 per week summer
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List