No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
1920 Lake Dunmore RD Salisbury Chelsea Griggs 8029995221 lazydogvt@gmail.com $280 per night
unlisted Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $2800 for Dec, Jan; $1800 for Jan
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabriel & Chenoa Hamilton (802) 482-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $2800/month
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
Evergreen Lane MIddlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3000 for the full two months (dates slightly negotiable)
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $325,000
364 Burr Pond Road Sudbury Karen Bourque 413-219-7561 karen.m.bourque@gmail.com $336,000
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
unlisted Ripton HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List