No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
280 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu negot.
22 Stewart Lane Middlebury Marcia Collaer 802.989.4001 collaer@middlebury.edu 1600/month
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
38 N Pleasant St
South
Middlebury Ned Horton 615-400-8642 craig@hortonproperties.com 700
38 N Pleasant St Middlebury Patrick 615-212-9561 craig@hortonproperties.com $1400/month
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
3521 Ethan Allen Hwy New Haven Daenen Norris 802-349-9712 daenenn@gmavt.net $1900/month
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Allan Rose 8023431475 davidlindylead@gmail.com $1,350 per month
1979 Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury Deb Karpak 802 377-5492 deb.karpak@gmail.com $700/week or $2,400 for Bread Loaf Summer program (7 weeks)
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished
20 Court St. MIDDLEBURY Jack DesBois 978-766-0952 desboisjack@gmail.com $700/month
1239 Forrest Road Bridport Debi Wong 2064192767 dgailwong@gmail.com 650/month
272 Cider Mill Rd. Cornwall Dena Greenman 802-462-3574 dglucy1@gmail.com Please inquire
1287 N. Bingham St. Cornwall Dee Hodges 802-462-2020 dhodges48@gmail.com $130 per night per room
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub 2025538891 dimaayoub@gmail.com 700 bi-weekly (1400 per month)
102 Daisy Lane Middlebury Damascus (850) 591-2036 dkafumbe@gmail.com $2,500 per month
16 Springside Rd Middlebury Dorothy L Mammen 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com $2000/month
unlisted Middlebury Dorothy Mammen 8023887240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com or fsdunnington@gmail.com $1100/month or $300/week

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List