No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
1141 Delorm Road Leicester Sophia Hughes 802 349-4657 sophiahughes7@icloud.com 2000/mo
Lake dunmore road Salisbury Sigrid Valkenburg 802 352 4220 sigrid.valkenburg@gmail.com $ 750 monthly
465 Shardvilla Road Salisbury Cary Or Rhonda Marshall 802 352 4631 carmar@myfairpoint.net for sale 352000.00
1958 Lake Dunmore Rd. Salisbury Karen Rockow 802 352-4236 karen@northcovecottages.com $750-850/mo. + utilities
946 West Shore Road Salisbury Butch, Curtis and Stu 802 352-4433 info@Waterhouses.com $1500 Monthly
2392 Leland Rd. Salisbury Paul Vaczy or Barb Karle 802 352-9883 bkarle@myfairpoint.net $225 entire suite graduation weekend, other times - single rooms and or suite available $100-225
16-1 South Street Middlebury, Mike Kieran 802 377 7673 Mike or 802 377 1286 Barbara mbkieran@yahoo.com $800 monthly
Benedict Lane Middlebury Frank Hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com monthly rent $1000-$1700
1979 Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury Deb Karpak 802 377-5492 deb.karpak@gmail.com $700/week or $2,400 for Bread Loaf Summer program (7 weeks)
344 Case Street Middlebury Diana Cotter '63 802 385 1902 dfcotter@comcast.net $1200 per month or $95 per night
392 E Main St Middleury julia 802 388 2156 juliaemilo@hotmail.com 900.
SAME MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 PER MO
Lake Dunmore Rd Salisbury VT Donald 802 388 8947 brandddlebury@gmail.com 1050/ month
284 Pulp Mill Bridge Rd Middlebury Zelia van den berg 802 388-6517 zvdberg2@gmail.com $169 double occupancy, $50 each additional guest. Weekly, monthly and special events rates available upon request.
unlisted Middlebury Andrew Jackson 802 453 5755 ajaxburl@yahoo.com $2500 monthly
2100 Button Bay Road Ferrisburgh Cheryl Shea 802 475 2606 simplynicethings@hotmail.com $250 per night 2 night minimum for May, June, July and August,September October
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802 545 6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
186 Cow Hill Weybridge [Cornwall line] Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $175 per night, two-night minimum; graduation and special weekends $275 per night; weekly/monthy negotiable
9 Overbrook Drive Middlebury Bob Zeliff 802 758 2108 zeliff@gmavt.net 1250 per month plus utilities
1536 East St. Bridport Tom and Nancy Maxwell 802 758 3065 nanmaxx@madriver.com $1,300/month ($1,300 Graduation Weekend)
100 Downingsville Rd Lincoln Christine Du Mond 802 825 1588 cedumond@gmail.com $875.00 week, or $2,800. Month
58 N. Pleasant Street Middlebury David Warner 802 989 0337 texturevt@gmail.com 950. Monthly
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
207 Saw Mill Hill Road Rochester Bill Biederman 802 989 8115 wmbiederman@aol.com $450 weekend, $1200 week, $2500 per month
85 Green Mountain Street
off South Street
Middlebury Marita Bathe Schine 802 989 9539 mschine@middlebury.edu $125. room/night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List