No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
School House Hill Road East Middlebury Kathy Jones 802-318-2452 transcendhealthorg@gmail.com 875 per month
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
2095 Lake Dunmore Rd
(Route 53)
LEICESTER Sheri 802-349-9733 yyakity@hotmail.com $750 monthly
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
5 Mountain Street
Apt 3W
Bristol Steve L'Heureux 802-453-5570 vtmacdoc@gmail.com $795/Mo
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
3751 US-7 South Apt E Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 bigelowr001@earthlink.net $750 / Month
Sperry Road Cornwall Michael Katz 802-462-2899 mkatz@middlebury.edu $1500 for the month
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List