No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
Lake Dunmore Rd Salisbury VT Donald 802 388 8947 brandddlebury@gmail.com 1050/ month
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
83 Abernathy Rd Cornwall rick fritz 802 462 2967 fmfritz@comcast.net 1600 + U
186 Cow Hill Weybrdge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $660 biweek $1295 month $350 week $125 night Prices for special occasions on request.
1455 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Jack Watts 802 989 0897 glendale1455@shoreham.net 2000 mo
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $850
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net 1300
Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Chris Murphy 802-236-1145 optimurf@shoreham.net $450 per night $2400 per month
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
82 White Lane Monkton Phoebe Kittredge 802-249-8605 phoebekittredge@gmail.com $2000/month
unlisted Sandy 802-272-3364 spearsonvt@gmail.com $1,200 per month
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
61 Court Street Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 900.00 Monthly
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List