No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
unlisted Elise Thompson ethomps9@uvm.edu $533/rent a month (w/o utilities)
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 Bob.kesner@gmail.com 2500 monthly includes utilities
1422 Hooker Rd
2 bed room
Leicester Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900.00
84 benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1345
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com $525
148 Samson Road Cornwall Mike 802.462.2834 Sale price $779,000
Horton Rd Orwell Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $650
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
6 Knox Hill Rd Orwell Trey knoxhillrental@gmail.com $1600/mo
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
178 Terrace Heights
Walking/Biking distance to campus
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 per month, all utilities covered
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List