No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 802 989-0442 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,280/month
198 Elm Point Rd Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 addisonvtrentals@gmail.com Nightly and Weekly Rental Rates
Lake Dunmore Rd Salisbury VT Donald 802 388 8947 brandddlebury@gmail.com 1050/ month
North Branch Road Ripton Nancy 802.388.2301 nbreiden@yahoo.com $600/night. 3 night minimum requird.
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabe & Chenoa Hamilton (503) 961-4132 gabechenoa@gmail.com
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
29 Seminary Street Middlebury Meg Singer Huffman 802-863-2629 all5huffs@aol.com $3,300/month
18 North Pond Rd Salisbury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 brandddlebury@gmail.com
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
1117 Case Street Middlebury Ellen Fenn 802-349-7862 ellenclairefenn@gmail.com 1,200 per month/ 3,500 for Breadloaf Season/ Parent Weekend
118 Seymour Street Ex Middlebury Jackie Beacham 802-989-0754 Beacham.jackie@gmail.com $2500 a month plus utilities
8 Bakery Ln
Apt 1
Middlebury Maeve Grady 978-501-3447 cgrady@middlebury.edu $1800/month
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
Court & Thomas Middlebury Ryan Nevius 8033818747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1,550 month
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 8023553637; 8028776215 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $1000 nightly graduation weekend
4740 route 30 cornwall Robert and Juliet Gerlin 802-462-2272 bobandjuliet@gmail.com $1500 for 3 day weekend
94 Weybridge st
Apt b
Middlebury Stephanie Smith stefunny@me.com $1,200.00 per month
N. Pleasant St Middlebury Reid 8025950509 parsonsreid@gmail.com $500/mo plus utilities
690 Pearson Road New Haven Cathy Walsh 8029895081 whistlehillfarm@gmail.com $90/night
2272 Fuller Mountain Road Ferrisburgh Robin Hall 802-233-6849 robin@hickokandboardman.com $520,000
Main Street New Haven Kim 802-349-9368 kenewman44@icloud.com $250 a night, $1000 a week, $3500 a month based on occupancy

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List