No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub dayoub@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
Court St. Middlebury Lynn Eisler-LeBeau lynnfms11@yahoo.com $500/month
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
5 East Road Middlebury Kathy (802)352-4302 kathymackey13@gmail.com $1450 plus utilities
Twin Circles Middlebury Irina Feldman and Roberto Pareja irkaro@gmail.com; politica.pareja@gmail.com $1700 per month
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
478 East Main Street Middlebury David Nulsen 802-989-7431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $375/night for graduation or parent's weekend
270 Foote St Middlebury Claudia Cooper ccooper@middlebury.edu $1750/mo
Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802 458 2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2625 per month
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 matt@wsprealestate.com $1,400/mo
Everrgreen Lane Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 8027709988 wawa99@yahoo.com $1,650 per month
40 Middle Seymour Street Middlebury Ryan Nevius 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1100 month
2 Park St Middlebury Donovan Andrews 704.770.6774 donovan@wsprealestate.com $1,220/mo
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8023882007 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,475 per month
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
339 Quarry Road Middlebury Sally 802-382-8797 sallyholland197@gmail.com $600 per month
MAIN ST
3RD FLOOR UNIT 3
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802-349-8544 1250.00/MONTH
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
8 cross st
Apartment 1
Middlebury Will Robinson iamwsr@yahoo.com $600/month
112 South Village Green Middlebury Milot Real Estate 802-658-2000 info@milotrealestate.com $1,200 - $1,600 / Month
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $400 per night, 3 night minimum.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List