No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
42 High Street Middlebury Chong devastasian@hotmail.com $725 a month
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison Egarriso@middlebury.edu $1800/month
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
1 south st middlebury Stephanie Smith stefunny@me.com $250/night for two people
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1650/month
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
3 North Street Middlebury Laura Thomas 9178173319 laurabama@hotmail.com $2000/month plus utilities
61 COURT ST MIDDLEBURY TONY 1 802 388 4831 1600
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
No Pleasant St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 900/mo
30 water street #2 Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com 1500/m
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $100/month
Three Mile Bridge Rd Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net 2 furnished rooms (1 with private half bath) in old farmhouse, available August 15
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
221 Monroe Street Middlebury Ted Shambo littlepressroom@comcast.net negotiable
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo
248 Washington St. Extension Middlebury SallyAnn Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $1200 for June, $750 for Memorial Weekend (college graduation)
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List