No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
478 East Main Street Middlebury David Nulsen 802-989-7431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $375/night for graduation or parent's weekend
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $400 per night, 3 night minimum.
654 East Munger St. Middlebury John Freidin 802/989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com $400$500/night, depending on length
215 Ella Dean Road Brandon Lyn DesMarais 1-802-345-9958 lyn.desmarais@gmail.com $400/ week for 38 weeks
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
unlisted Bristol HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
125 Northend Point Rd Leicester Rose Wrona 413-336-2436 rosewrona@gmail.com $450 per night event weekends with 2 night minimum
64 Shard Villa Road West Salisbury Liza McLaughlin lizabmcl@yahoo.com $450 per weekend (Friday arrival - Sunday departure)
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
458 East Main Street Middlebury Susan 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $500
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
933 Dog Team Rd New Haven Rachel Smith 802.399.4631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $500/mo
Court St. Middlebury Lynn Eisler-LeBeau lynnfms11@yahoo.com $500/month
unlisted Elise Thompson ethomps9@uvm.edu $533/rent a month (w/o utilities)
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
148 Samson Rd
(Off Lemon Fair Rd)
Cornwall Mike 802-462-2834 quesnelhomes@gmail.com $600 Monthly
339 Quarry Road Middlebury Sally 802-382-8797 sallyholland197@gmail.com $600 per month
8 cross st
Apartment 1
Middlebury Will Robinson iamwsr@yahoo.com $600/month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
unlisted HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $650/month
186 Cow Hill Weybrdge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $660 biweek $1295 month $350 week $125 night Prices for special occasions on request.
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List