No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
No Pleasant St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 900/mo
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
2919 West St. Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month includes all utilities, internet, etc.
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
199 Main Street
Second floor
Shoreham Jeremiah Parker Jeremiahparker1950@gmail.com $750 per month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
954 Washington St Ext Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802 388 7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu Renting for Reunion Only 2 night minimum
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 802-545-2653 Jmadpun@gmail.com 900/month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
55 North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 joanneleggett71@gmail.com $1,100
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1900/month
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com 700/night (3 night minimum)
North Main Street Rochester Jannah Murray 617-645-6012 jsmsundance113@gmail.com $950/month
402A Hewitt Rd. Apartment Unit Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities or 2 bedroom apt. for $1,575 which includes approx. $200-$225 in utilities
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
116 Burroughs Farm Rd. Ferrisburgh Jonathan Fisher 802-425-3344 jwfisher@gmavt.net 367,000
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
1273 Rte 125 Cornwall Liz Mackey 8023842509 kaelin.mackey@gmail.com $359,000
Rte 125/Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Liz Mackey kaelin.mackey@gmail.com $700/mo
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
2847 Rt125 Ripton Kate Malin 347-678-2774 Kate@katemalin.com 2500/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List