No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $2400/month
2919 West St. Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month includes all utilities, internet, etc.
6 High St. Middlebury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850 Month
32 Lower Plains Rd East Middlebury Jenn Larocque jlarocque@acsdvt.org $1400/month
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January
199 Main Street
Second floor
Shoreham Jeremiah Parker Jeremiahparker1950@gmail.com $750 per month
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $400 per night, 3 night minimum.
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 802-545-2653 Jmadpun@gmail.com 900/month
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 2200/month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802/989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com RENT: $990/month
654 East Munger St. Middlebury John Freidin 802/989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com $400$500/night, depending on length
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
402A Hewitt Rd. Apartment Unit Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities or 2 bedroom apt. for $1,575 which includes approx. $200-$225 in utilities
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock 8029899107 vermontvictorygreenhouses@gmail.com 1300/month
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com 700/night (3 night minimum)
Beaver Meadow Brook Lincoln Judith Harris 8029221321 judith@harrisandharrisvt.com 1600 per month
14 Comfort Hill Vergennes Julie Rubaud 8029228200 julierubaud@gmail.com $1000/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
Burr Pond Road Sudbury Kaity White, LPM Property Management 802 598 6503 lpm.vermont@gmail.com $1,500/week rental - longer term, negotiable
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
20 Kings Row East Middlebury Karen Guttentag 802-989-2753 kguttentag@yahoo.com For Sale

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List