No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1900/month
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
402A Hewitt Rd. Apartment Unit Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities or 2 bedroom apt. for $1,575 which includes approx. $200-$225 in utilities
116 Burroughs Farm Rd. Ferrisburgh Jonathan Fisher 802-425-3344 jwfisher@gmavt.net 367,000
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com 700/night (3 night minimum)
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
Burr Pond Road Sudbury Kaity White, LPM Property Management 802 598 6503 lpm.vermont@gmail.com $1,500/week rental - longer term, negotiable
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
20 Kings Row East Middlebury Karen Guttentag 802-989-2753 kguttentag@yahoo.com For Sale
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
2847 Rt125 Ripton Kate Malin 347-678-2774 Kate@katemalin.com 2500/month
Three Mile Bridge Rd Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net 2 furnished rooms (1 with private half bath) in old farmhouse, available August 15
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net $1,200 per month
5 East Road Middlebury Kathy (802)352-4302 kathymackey13@gmail.com $1450 plus utilities
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
3 North Street Middlebury Laura Thomas 9178173319 laurabama@hotmail.com $2000/month plus utilities

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List