No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
5 Mountain Street
Apt 3W
Bristol Steve L'Heureux 802-453-5570 vtmacdoc@gmail.com $795/Mo
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
Sperry Road Cornwall Michael Katz 802-462-2899 mkatz@middlebury.edu $1500 for the month
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 802-545-2653 Jmadpun@gmail.com 900/month
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1900/month
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
326 Fiddlers Ln Bridport LES OR JENNY FOSHAY 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com $1700/mo.
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
1639 Route 74 E Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net $975/month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
Terrace Heights
2 Minute Drive from downtown Middlebury
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com Rent $1,050.00
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
20 Kings Row East Middlebury Karen Guttentag 802-989-2753 kguttentag@yahoo.com For Sale

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List