No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com $525
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
142 Rogers Road Middlebury Paul Pottinger 462-3029 ipotting@middlebury.edu $1,500 / Month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
84 benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1345
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
Evergreen Lane MIddlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3000 for the full two months (dates slightly negotiable)
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
51 N. Pleasant St. Middlebury Andrew L'Roe 9194133697 andrew.walker.roe@gmail.com 1000 per month
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
105 Happy Valley Road Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1100
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
2 Park Street
Apt 2/3
Middlebury Christiana Hodges 8029890694 chodges@sunriseorchards.com $1800
South Main Street Middlebury Luke Linden 631 559-8071 lindenluke@gmail.com $850 month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List