No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
Hideaway Trail Leicester. VT Sandy 802-989-0463 waterskijunkie@gmail.com 650/month
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
59 Main Street middlebury Peter Jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
58 Seminary St. Ext. Middlebury Veronica Ciambra 8025788696 vciambra@gmail.com $115/night; $200/night graduation weekend
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $900 a week, discounts for multiple weeks 3+
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
112 Weybridge Street Middlebury Kathleen Brisson (802)897-5625 kbrb@shoreham.net $750 per month
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
30 College Street Middlebury Michole 646-717-2094 mbiancosino@middlebury.edu 1000
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah Laursen slaursen@middlebury.edu Graduation, Reunion, Fall Family Weekend ONLY - inquire for details
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
86 Main st.
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 per mo.
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
210 Monroe St. Middlebury Susan Bruce 802.989.1345 jimosudie@gmail.com $2,000 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List