No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
58 N. Pleasant Street Middlebury David Warner 802 989 0337 texturevt@gmail.com 950. Monthly
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
113 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Cate 802-349-4900 barcate@aol.com $250 per night
527 Buttolph Drive Middlebury Gail 802 -989-1083 gmannigan@yahoo.com 75.00 per night
unlisted Middlebury John $229/night
Otterside Court Middlebury 607 342 0982 tzvetata@gmail.com 350 per night
208 Mead Lane Middlebury Kris & Brian Kimball 802-349-7505 kkimballvt@gmail.com $1,300/month to month
N. Pleasant St Middlebury Reid 8025950509 parsonsreid@gmail.com $500/mo plus utilities
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $800
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 4165167694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $400 per weekend; $1500 a month
94 Weybridge st
Apt b
Middlebury Stephanie Smith stefunny@me.com $1,200.00 per month
Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah Laursen slaursen@middlebury.edu Graduation, Reunion, Fall Family Weekend ONLY - inquire for details
9 Overbrook Drive Middlebury Bob Zeliff 802 758 2108 zeliff@gmavt.net 1250 per month plus utilities
98 Court St.
Unit#1
Middlebury Raymond Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1250 per month
907 HALLADAY RD MIDDLEBURY Leila E Black 321-693-2849 hillmanLEB@gmail.com Rent, 1200/mo,
unlisted Middlebury Marjorie 703-256-6065 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
Shannon St. Middlebury Wendy Warren 609-751-7633 wwredhead@yahoo.com 650. per month
Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1000 per month
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
23 Meadow Glen Middlebury Monica Carroll 802-989-8593 monica.e.carroll@colorado.edu $2100 month
24 Seymour Street
next to Fire & Ice
Middlebury Laura Thomas 917-817-3319 laurabama@hotmail.com $2000/month plus utilities
Court & Thomas Middlebury Ryan Nevius 8033818747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1,550 month
317 Rolling Acres Middlebury Jim Dayton 802-388-2656 jdayton317@gmail.com For Sale $329,000
51 Seminary Street Ext. Middlebury MARJORIE 703-256-6065 moonrail@aol.com $1000 a month
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List