No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net $875 month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
221 Monroe Street Middlebury Ted Shambo littlepressroom@comcast.net negotiable
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8023882007 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,475 per month
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
8 cross st
Apartment 1
Middlebury Will Robinson iamwsr@yahoo.com $600/month
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
483 Foote st Middlebury Mike McDonnell mikemcdonnell.watershed@gmail.com $1800/mo
248 Washington St. Extension Middlebury SallyAnn Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $1200 for June, $750 for Memorial Weekend (college graduation)
3751 US-7 South Apt E Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 bigelowr001@earthlink.net $750 / Month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 2,000 per month
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
Swanage Court Middlebury Eva 949-394-4094 ecarreir@gmail.com Negotiable
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
45 Seymour Street Middlebury Andrew Wormer 802/355-4164 andrew.wormer@gmail.com $795/month
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List