No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1200 per month
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com 950/month
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
99 Court Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1250 per month
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
unlisted Middlebury Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $200/month
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
82 Green Mt. Place middlebury Brooke P Jette 8023498443 jette.berry@gmail.com $275 per bedroom
127 Weybridge st Middlebury Tom Van Order vanorder@middlebury.edu 1200/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List