No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
1920 Lake Dunmore RD Salisbury Chelsea Griggs 8029995221 lazydogvt@gmail.com $280 per night
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
#143 Rt 73 Orwell Karin Hall-Kolts 802-948-2349 khall@middlebury.edu $300
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
Homeshare in Orwell Orwell Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $300/month
24 Park Lane Cornwall Willa Abel 207-208-9460 willab123@gmail.com $300/night
Evergreen Lane MIddlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3000 for the full two months (dates slightly negotiable)
2926 Hawkins Rd Ferrisburgh Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $3000 monthly
122 DeerMeadow Drive
off South Street
Middlebury Frank Punderson (802) 462-2552 frankpunderson@gmail.com $3000/month plus utilities
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
364 Burr Pond Road Sudbury Karen Bourque 413-219-7561 karen.m.bourque@gmail.com $336,000
unlisted Bristol Scott Remick 802-453-3698 sremick@middlebury.edu $350
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
29 Maple Street Bristol Melanie Kessler kessler 8025039774 bikingmelanie@gmail.com $400- $500 according to season per month or $40 a night ( 3 seasons)
unlisted Ripton Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
unlisted Bristol $400/month
Unlisted Shoreham Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Chris Murphy 802-236-1145 optimurf@shoreham.net $450 per night $2400 per month
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List