No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $2000 monthly
30 Field Days Road Weybridge Jan Albers +44 1865 513877 (in England) albers@middlebury.edu $2000/month
24 Seymour Street
next to Fire & Ice
Middlebury Laura Thomas 917-817-3319 laurabama@hotmail.com $2000/month plus utilities
23 Meadow Glen Middlebury Monica Carroll 802-989-8593 monica.e.carroll@colorado.edu $2100 month
113 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Cate 8023494900 barcate@aol.com $2200 per month
2392 Leland Rd. Salisbury Paul Vaczy or Barb Karle 802 352-9883 bkarle@myfairpoint.net $225 entire suite graduation weekend, other times - single rooms and or suite available $100-225
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
unlisted Middlebury John $229/night
357 Mountain RD Addison for sale, Amey Ryan at IPJ; for rent, Jeff at 802 989 4394 Buyers email to: amey@middvermontrealestate.com renter: jbbahnck@gmail.com $2400
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
1342 lake dunmore road Leicester Kim 802-9891694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for parents weekend and graduation
Main Street New Haven Kim 802-349-9368 kenewman44@icloud.com $250 a night, $1000 a week, $3500 a month based on occupancy
113 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Cate 802-349-4900 barcate@aol.com $250 per night
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
2100 Button Bay Road Ferrisburgh Cheryl Shea 802 475 2606 simplynicethings@hotmail.com $250 per night 2 night minimum for May, June, July and August,September October
Robert Young Road Starksboro Bill (802) 318-6792 billnorland@gmail.com $250/night (2 night minimum), $1400/week, $3200/month
694 Laffin Road New Haven Kathleen 802-377-7486 Kready@gmavt.net $250/night, three night minimum, $4000.00 Summer School 2016, Spring Semester 2017, call for more info
118 Seymour Street Ex Middlebury Jackie Beacham 802-989-0754 Beacham.jackie@gmail.com $2500 a month plus utilities
1332 arnold bay road panton roger lowenstein 213-705-9153 rlowenstein@laleadership.org $2500 month plus utilities. landscaping is included.
unlisted Middlebury Andrew Jackson 802 453 5755 ajaxburl@yahoo.com $2500 monthly
752 Dog Team Road New Haven Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 Nancy.Larrow@fourseasonssir.com $260,000
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $2700 monthly
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
128 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 802-349-5674 bronwenkent@gmail.com $2800/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List