No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $2700 monthly
2926 Hawkins Rd Ferrisburgh Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $3000 monthly
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 975 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apt 200
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 203
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 201
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 209
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
1283 Rt. 30 Cornwall Andrea Baier 802-377-7227 abaier34@gmail.com $2000.00 monthly
unlisted any in addison county Tanya 802-377-8062 tanyagizzonio@yahoo.com 1700 a month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
unlisted Middlebury Dorothy Mammen or Fred Dunnington 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com, fsdunnington@gmail.com $2000/month
Springside Rd Middlebury Dorothy Mammen and Fred Dunnington 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com, fsdunnington@gmail.com $1050/month
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
157 Way Lane Bridport April Burnham 802-388-9781 lirpajo@hotmail.com $ 1,800.00 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List