No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Natural Turnpike Ripton Hanni Guinn 802-349-7500 Hanniguinn77@gmail.com $450 per night, 3 night minimum
214 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
53 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
58 Seminary St. Ext. Middlebury Veronica Ciambra 8025788696 vciambra@gmail.com $115/night; $200/night graduation weekend
466 South Main St Rochester Linda Bennett 802-342-3133 benlep@comcast.net 1800
91 Stone Lane Bridport Laurel Casey 802-349-5023 Casey hello@yahoo.com $160 per night
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $2000 monthly
48 Virgin Ave Hancock Katherine A Duprat 8023821704 katieandkids3@gmail.com Summer school rental 4000 7 weeks
1492 Carlisle Hill Road Goshen Stephanie Jerome 802-247-3214 sjerome@visuallearningsys.com $200 per night, 3 night minimum or $975 per week
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $550 a night Graduation, $500 other event weekends
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 -9891694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $800 per week winter, $1000 per week summer
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 484.678.5492 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night (maximum 4 people minimum 2 nights), weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, please email or call
6 north Seminary st Brandon Kerrie Quinn 888-344-9905 kerrqui@ gmail.com 149 per night-2 night min
2189 North Branch Rd. Ripton Lisa Hartman 8023881665 lisah2189@gmail.com Daily, weekly and monthly rates
1979 Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury Deb Karpak 802 377-5492 deb.karpak@gmail.com $700/week or $2,400 for Bread Loaf Summer program (7 weeks)
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802 545 6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
Lake Dunmore Leicester Bethany Barry 802-462-2000 bethanybarryvt@comcast.net $1500 per week
399 Shackett Rd Leicester sally 609-203-6567 1600 month; weekend rentals $250 per night
1085 Sangamon Rd. Pittsford Susan McGarry 802-989-1121 smcgarry2565@gmail.com $850/weekend
301 Cave Rd Weybridge Jutta Miska 802-989-8934 juttavt@gmail.com $135 per night/room; graduation and special weekends $175 per night/room, two-night minimum
2999 Wheeler Rd Brandon Susan Stone 8022478383 susdben@gmail.com $150/night, 2 night minimum
174 Charles Ave Middlebury Elizabeth Cronin 802- 388-2178 elizcronin@comcast.net $300. 00 per night
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-722-8982 Linda_Sommers@cate.org $900/week + fees. Discounts for longer rentals. Major discounts for all rentals >30 days.
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List