No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1650/month
61 COURT ST MIDDLEBURY TONY 1 802 388 4831 1600
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
Evergreen Lane MIddlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3000 for the full two months (dates slightly negotiable)
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $100/month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
2 Park St. Middlebury Sarah 8587763870 ssyang@middlebury.edu $1200 per month.
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
55 North Pleasant St Middlebury Joanne Leggett 8023887402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
same Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 388 4831 1250
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 meb@mattbonner.com Varies by # bedrooms, $1000-$1800 per month
Court st Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1600
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
Main Street Middlebury peter or victoria jette 617 947 4090 or 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $175/night or $1000 per month
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List