No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
99 Court Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1250 per month
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
unlisted Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1200 per month
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
unlisted Middlebury Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $200/month
82 Green Mt. Place middlebury Brooke P Jette 8023498443 jette.berry@gmail.com $275 per bedroom
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com $525
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
426 E Main Street Middlebury Abbott Stark 8028256433 abbottstark@gmail.com 1350 / Month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $900/month
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
2 Park Street
Apt 2/3
Middlebury Christiana Hodges 8029890694 chodges@sunriseorchards.com $1800
127 Weybridge st Middlebury Tom Van Order vanorder@middlebury.edu 1200/month
55 North Pleasant St Middlebury Joanne Leggett 8023887402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
38 N Pleasant St Middlebury Patrick 615-212-9561 craig@hortonproperties.com $1400/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List