No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
45 Seymour Street Middlebury Andrew Wormer 802/355-4164 andrew.wormer@gmail.com $795/month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
36 Evergreen Lane Middlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3900 for June July Aug
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300 month
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1650/month
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison Egarriso@middlebury.edu $1800/month
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
61 COURT ST MIDDLEBURY TONY 1 802 388 4831 1600
1 south st middlebury Stephanie Smith stefunny@me.com $250/night for two people

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List