No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
Main Street Middlebury peter or victoria jette 617 947 4090 or 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $175/night or $1000 per month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 802-545-2653 Jmadpun@gmail.com 900/month
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month
3751 US-7 South Apartment D Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 bigelowr001@earthlink.net $700 per month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub dayoub@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $400 per night, 3 night minimum.
Twin Circles Middlebury Irina Feldman and Roberto Pareja irkaro@gmail.com; politica.pareja@gmail.com $1700 per month
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
280 Foote St Middlebury Robert Cohen 8029892090 claudia.eastledge@gmail.com $125/nt, $350/wk, 1200/mo (including utilities), prices for special occasions on request
High Street Middlebury Amy amyxshen@mac.com 1,120/Month (utilities included)
478 East Main Street Middlebury David Nulsen 802-989-7431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $375/night for graduation or parent's weekend
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 matt@wsprealestate.com $1,400/mo
40 Middle Seymour Street Middlebury Ryan Nevius 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1100 month
248 Washington St. Ext. Middlebury Sas Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $945/month
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu $1475 per month
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8023882007 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,475 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List