No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
42 High Street Middlebury Anna 8022-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com $700 - month to month
2267 South Street extension Middlebury John Snyder-White 8029897522 cvpropjsw@gmail.com $2000 per month
174 Charles Ave Middlebury Elizabeth Cronin 802- 388-2178 elizcronin@comcast.net $300. 00 per night
Court ST
APT 3
Middlebury A J Neri 1 802 349 8544 1800 per mo
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
8 BAKERY LA
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE @ SOVER 1500
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
86 MAIN
86 MAIN
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1802 388 4831 1250/month
458 East Main Street Middlebury Beth Stanway, realtor 802-388-4242 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $410,000
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
61 COURT ST
APT 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650/month
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650/month
175 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Hofer bhofer@middlebury.edu 1000 month plus utilities
67 Snake Mountain Road Middlebury Patience Garrett 540-454-4400 patiencegarrett@aol.com $325 per night 2 night min; Graduation $850 per night 3 night min; $150 cleaning fee. All charges exclude state taxes
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly
15 Evergreen Lane Middlebury Mary Benoit 802-310-6763 Maryben40@gmail.com $1,850/month
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
20 Court St. MIDDLEBURY Jack DesBois 978-766-0952 desboisjack@gmail.com $700/month
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1200 bi-weekly, 2200 per month
476 RT 7 NORTH MIDDLEBURY GARY GRIMES 802-349-6006 300
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 975 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List