No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $342,500
364 Burr Pond Road Sudbury Karen Bourque 413-219-7561 karen.m.bourque@gmail.com $346,000
unlisted Bristol Scott Remick 802-453-3698 sremick@middlebury.edu $350
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
641 Greenbush rd N. Ferrisburg Kris or Jane 802-989-4685 vermontvacationlogcabin@gmail.com $350-=$450 nightly Weekly 1699-2299
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
29 Maple Street Bristol Melanie Kessler kessler 8025039774 bikingmelanie@gmail.com $400- $500 according to season per month or $40 a night ( 3 seasons)
unlisted Bristol $400/month
Unlisted Shoreham Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Chris Murphy 802-236-1145 optimurf@shoreham.net $450 per night $2400 per month
Natural Turnpike Ripton Hanni Guinn 802-349-7500 Hanniguinn77@gmail.com $450 per night, 3 night minimum
560 Route 30 Cornwall Jeffrey Murawski (802) 462-3228 jmurawski@acsu.k12.vt.us $450 Per night, 3 night minimum
207 Saw Mill Hill Road Rochester Bill Biederman 802 989 8115 wmbiederman@aol.com $450 weekend, $1200 week, $2500 per month
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
51 Ridgeline Road Panton Bonnie Gridley 802-349-8646 gridleyb@comcast.net $459,900
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $500 a mo.
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802 545 6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802-545-6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
1634 rt 30 Cornwall Lilly Devlin 207-841-6250 lillydevlin@gmail.com $5000 for the summer

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List