No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
364 Burr Pond Road Sudbury Karen Bourque 413-219-7561 karen.m.bourque@gmail.com $336,000
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
5 East Road Middlebury Kathy (802)352-4302 kathymackey13@gmail.com $1450 plus utilities
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
6 Knox Hill Rd Orwell Trey knoxhillrental@gmail.com $1600/mo
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
1920 Lake Dunmore RD Salisbury Chelsea Griggs 8029995221 lazydogvt@gmail.com $280 per night
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
South Main Street Middlebury Luke Linden 631 559-8071 lindenluke@gmail.com $850 month
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
2672 Weybridge Rd Weybridge Mary O'Shea 802-734-0320 marylynnoshea@gmail.com $2800 month
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 meb@mattbonner.com Varies by # bedrooms, $1000-$1800 per month
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List