No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
299 Ridge Road Cornwall Janet Franklin 802-349-1755 jhf72@aol.com $800/night two night minimum. Additional rents apply for graduation, reunion and large gatherings.
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.
1149 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room
560 Route 30 Cornwall Jeffrey Murawski (802) 462-3228 jmurawski@acsu.k12.vt.us $450 Per night, 3 night minimum
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
4409 Town Line Road Bridport Jill Vickers 802-989-2840 jvickers@gmavt.net $1350/month
317 Rolling Acres Middlebury Jim Dayton 802-388-2656 jdayton317@gmail.com For Sale $329,000
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
630 Lincoln Road Ripton Joanna jmdwit@myfairpoint.net $990/month
1107 Hardscrabble Rd. Bristol Jody Conant 2079923755 jody.conant@gmail.com $1450/month
Peddler Bridge Road Ripton Jody Soja 845-416-4936 (email preferred) jodysoja@gmail.com $200/night; $900/week; Graduation weekend and other special events, $400/night
unlisted Middlebury John $229/night
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; Other time: $500/night (two night minimum). Winter rates: 15% less.
1261 Maple Street Vergennes John Houskeeper 802-881-3220 houskeeperjohn@gmail.com $1000 for month
Main Street Bristol John Moyers LittleMillHouse@gmail.com 200/night or 1275/wk
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,550 - 3 bed. $2,000 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $342,500
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,600
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $500 a mo.
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock 802-989-9107 hescock@shoreham.net 1300/month includs heat, air conditiontioning and hot water.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List