No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
208 Mead Lane Middlebury Kris & Brian Kimball 802-349-7505 kkimballvt@gmail.com $1,300/month to month
1117 Case Street Middlebury Ellen Fenn 802-349-7862 ellenclairefenn@gmail.com 1,200 per month/ 3,500 for Breadloaf Season/ Parent Weekend
51 Ridgeline Road Panton Bonnie Gridley 802-349-8646 gridleyb@comcast.net $459,900
104 Seymour Street Middlebury Rachel Teachout 802-349-9093 rdteachout222@gmail.com $1800 monthly
Main Street New Haven Kim 802-349-9368 kenewman44@icloud.com $250 a night, $1000 a week, $3500 a month based on occupancy
647 Andrus Pitch Cornwall Monica McKenna 802-349-9440 monicammckenna@gmail.com $900/month
565 peddlers bridge rd ripton Willem Jewett 802-349-9490 willem.jewett@gmail.com $750/month
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
2926 Hawkins Rd Ferrisburgh Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $3000 monthly
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $2700 monthly
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
2931 Lake Street Addison Rebecca Lindenmeyr 802-363-3044 everestfarmvt@gmail.com weekly rate varies - see website http://www.vrbo.com/630676
Route 30 Cornwall Tracy Himmel Isham 802-377-2170 thimmeli@middlebury.edu 2,500/mo.
694 Laffin Road New Haven Kathleen 802-377-7486 Kready@gmavt.net $250/night, three night minimum, $4000.00 Summer School 2016, Spring Semester 2017, call for more info
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
unlisted Ripton Steven Zwicky 802-388-2301 stevenzwicky@yahoo.com NCAA: $ 425 night/ $ 2100 week; Graduation: $500 night, 3 night minimum
317 Rolling Acres Middlebury Jim Dayton 802-388-2656 jdayton317@gmail.com For Sale $329,000
458 East Main Street Middlebury Beth Stanway, realtor 802-388-4242 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $410,000
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
280 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu negot.
15 Springside Road Middlebury Paul Gill 802-388-6027, 802-734-7890, 802-734-6753 northernlight1961@yahoo.com $1200/month
Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1000 per month
105 Happy Valley Rd MIddlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1000 per month
56 High Street Middlebury Yinglei Zhang 802-388-8229 yinglei_zs@hotmail.com $95/$80/$60/night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List