No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
1639 Route 74 E Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net $975/month
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 2,000 per month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
178 Terrace Heights
Walking/Biking distance to campus
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 per month, all utilities covered
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
478 East Main Street Middlebury David Nulsen 802-989-7431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $375/night for graduation or parent's weekend
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
720 W Shore Road Salisbury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@ipjrealestate.com Breadloaf Student Rental - $5000
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month
East Munger St. Middlebury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $2000 month Includes utilities
2919 West St. Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month includes all utilities, internet, etc.
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List