No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
239 Goose Bay Lane Bridport Gail Blasius 802-425-4505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
Quaker Street North Ferrisburgh Amy Dohner 802-434-7245 amy.s.dohner@gmail.com $650
87 North Street Bristol Kathy Gammon 802-458-0412 kat.gammon@yahoo.com $125/night, double occupancy, 2 night minimum
Lake Dunmore Leicester Bethany Barry 802-462-2000 bethanybarryvt@comcast.net $1500 per week
1287 N. Bingham St. Cornwall Dee Hodges 802-462-2020 dhodges48@gmail.com $130 per night per room
4740 route 30 cornwall Robert and Juliet Gerlin 802-462-2272 bobandjuliet@gmail.com $1500 for 3 day weekend
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $550 a night Graduation, $500 other event weekends
272 Cider Mill Rd. Cornwall Dena Greenman 802-462-3574 dglucy1@gmail.com Please inquire
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
Lake Rd. Panton 802-475-2828 $ 1350./ month
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802-545-6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211, 802-989-3514 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/mo.
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
181 North Street New Haven Nancy Warren 802-846-7875 nancy.warren@fourseasonssir.com 1700
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
1639 Route 74 Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net 900 per month
#143 Rt 73 Orwell Karin Hall-Kolts 802-948-2349 khall@middlebury.edu $300
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1200 bi-weekly, 2200 per month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; Other time: $500/night (two night minimum). Winter rates: 15% less.
Hideaway Trail Leicester. VT Sandy 802-989-0463 waterskijunkie@gmail.com 650/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List