No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
105 Pheasant Run Lane Bridport Kim Richmond 660-238-2392 krichmond15@yahoo.com $429,000 for sale
98 Court St.
Unit#1
Middlebury Raymond Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1250 per month
630 Lincoln Road Ripton Joanna jmdwit@myfairpoint.net $990/month
208 Mead Lane Middlebury Kris & Brian Kimball 802-349-7505 kkimballvt@gmail.com $1,300/month to month
Maple Street Waltham Erika Payne (802) 877-3749 x109 erika@addisontrust.org $775 - $850 per month including utilities, income limits apply
58 N. Pleasant Street Middlebury David Warner 802 989 0337 texturevt@gmail.com 950. Monthly
Richmond Rd Brandon Mike 8027674185 mikemcdonnell.watershed@gmail.com $1250/mo
1284 Davis Road Monkton Ridge Sharyn Scull 904-377-6001 Rodenham@aol.com 1350/month including almost all utilities
OAK LN Bristol Heike 802-643-2014 hjonassohn@gmail.com $300
Benedict Lane Middlebury Frank Hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com monthly rent $1000-$1700
28 High Street Middlebury Amy amyxshen@mac.com $1,200/month
1836 Shellhouse Mtn. Rd. Ferrisburgh Kevin Fitton 802-922-3569 KevinRFitton@gmail.com 2000/month
1769 Huff Pond Road Sudbury Kristin Smith 802-989-5385 kksmith312@gmail.com $950/month includes heat and electricity
7 Green Street Vergennes Jane Melrose 8029223811 acujane9@gmail.com 1200 a month
south st.ext.
close to college and downtown
middlebury Terri 855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com 1150 INCLUDES utilities - water, electric, garbage, xfinity tv
1332 arnold bay road panton roger lowenstein 213-705-9153 rlowenstein@laleadership.org $2500 month plus utilities. landscaping is included.
Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860-377-2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150/night
113 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Cate 8023494900 barcate@aol.com $2200 per month
unlisted Middlebury or Vergennes August 831-238-3070 agtarantino@gmail.com
326 Fiddler's Lane Bridport Les Foshay 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com $1595
10 Franklin Street Brandon Lauren Hatcher 802-417-7699 laurenhatcher53@gmail.com $1300 per month
465 Shardvilla Road Salisbury Cary Or Rhonda Marshall 802 352 4631 carmar@myfairpoint.net for sale 352000.00
1049 Lemon Fair Rd Weybridge Eric Killorin 9784752272 eric@killorin.com $197-247/night inclusive; long term rates, please inquire
98 North Pleasant Street Middlebury Ryan Nevius 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $400 weekly (all inclusive) or $625 monthly
2124 Rt. 125 Ripton Jan Bark 802-989-0002 jbark@sover.net

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List