No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net $875 month
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
99 Court Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1250 per month
7 South Street Middlebury dayoub@middlebury.edu $1500
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
86 Main st.
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 per mo.
East Munger St. Middlebury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $2000 month Includes utilities
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
66 No Pleasant st Middlebury, Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jbllenvt@yahoo.com 610/mo
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum
3557 Ethan Allen Hwy New Haven Tina Gilbert 8028773613 nantina4@yahoo.com $185.00/night
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
62 beldon rd
2 mi from down tomn Middlebury
New HAVEN Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 2000 month
933 Dog Team Rd New Haven Rachel Smith 802.399.4631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $500/mo
6 Knox Hill Rd Orwell Trey knoxhillrental@gmail.com $1600/mo
Horton Rd Orwell Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List