No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 8029890509 nicholas.muller74@gmail.com 1300 per month
646 West Shore Rd Salisbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1300/mo plus utilities
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
84 benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1345
426 E Main Street Middlebury Abbott Stark 8028256433 abbottstark@gmail.com 1350 / Month
86 Court ST Middlbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1350/mo plus utilities
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
83 Abernathy Rd Cornwall rick fritz 802 462 2967 fmfritz@comcast.net 1600 + U
Hewitt Bristol Bridget Nardiello 8029893314 bnardiello13@gmail.com 1600 month
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
62 beldon rd
2 mi from down tomn Middlebury
New HAVEN Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 2000 month
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 Bob.kesner@gmail.com 2500 monthly includes utilities
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either call in the morning/evenings or send an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
unlisted Carla Fenner (808) 772-0143 cafenner13@gmail.com 600

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List