No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
8 Gorham Ln. Middlebury Chris Robbins 8023881952 a.c.robbins73@gmail.com 1000 per month
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
Lake Dunmore Rd Salisbury VT Donald 802 388 8947 brandddlebury@gmail.com 1050/ month
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1200 bi-weekly, 2200 per month
Lake St Bridport Bill 631 252 1949 fleetms123@comcast.net 1200/mo
SAME MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 PER MO
86 MAIN
86 MAIN
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1802 388 4831 1250/month
8 BAKERY LA
APT. 1 A
MIDDLEBURY VT Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1250/month
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock hescock@shoreham.net 1300/ month`
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 203
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 204
Middlebury Christine Golden 8023735893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 209
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
2362 Bristol Road Bristol Melanie Acker 8024534678 acker6@gmavt.net 1350/Month
400 East Main St. Middlebury Jolene 802-236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com 1400.00 a month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
6 north Seminary st Brandon Kerrie Quinn 888-344-9905 kerrqui@ gmail.com 149 per night-2 night min
8 BAKERY LA
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE @ SOVER 1500
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 1500 graduation weekend
399 Shackett Rd Leicester sally 609-203-6567 1600 month; weekend rentals $250 per night
STREET
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY AJM NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650 PER MO.
61 COURT ST
APT 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650/month
181 North Street New Haven Nancy Warren 802-846-7875 nancy.warren@fourseasonssir.com 1700
same
apt 1
Middlebury VT TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1800

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List