No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
Sperry Road Cornwall Michael Katz 802-462-2899 mkatz@middlebury.edu $1500 for the month
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
unlisted Bristol John Moyers '86 802-989-3996 MoyersVT@gmail.com
3557 Ethan Allen Hwy New Haven Tina Gilbert 8028773613 nantina4@yahoo.com $185.00/night
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 8029890509 nicholas.muller74@gmail.com 1300 per month
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
478 East Main Street Middlebury David Nulsen 802-989-7431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $375/night for graduation or parent's weekend
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1350 monthly
1 Swanage Court Middlebury Obie Porteous oporteous@middlebury.edu $1200/4 weeks
Main Street Middlebury peter or victoria jette 617 947 4090 or 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $175/night or $1000 per month
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net $875 month
59 North Street New Haven Annie or John Perkins 802-238-6607 perkolander@gmavt.net $1650/mo
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January
933 Dog Team Rd New Haven Rachel Smith 802.399.4631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $500/mo
286 North Road North Ferrisburgh Manager 8029899992 rachelbaird9@gmail.com depends on season
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
30 water street #2 Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com 1500/m

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List