No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 1.802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com $1,950.00 month
907 Halladay Rd Middlebury Leila E Black 3216932849 hillmanLEB@gmail.com $1650/mo
unlisted Bristol Helen Young hjyoung@middlebury.edu $800/month
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
70 Maple Street Unit 107 Middlebury Kirsten Hoving 8029892359 hoving@middlebury.edu $1800 month
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
unlisted Middlebury Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $200/month
Unlisted Shoreham Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
unlisted Ripton Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
2430 North Branch Rd Ripton Marty Kulczyk 802-388-9090 info@robertfrostmountaincabins.com Please inquire.
946 West Shore Road Salisbury Butch, Curtis and Stu 802 352-4433 info@Waterhouses.com $1500 Monthly
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $900 a week, discounts for multiple weeks 3+
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
646 West Shore Rd Salisbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1300/mo plus utilities
Horton Rd Orwell Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
20 Seymour St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1100 per month
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List