No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
2430 North Branch Rd Ripton Marty Kulczyk 802-388-9090 info@robertfrostmountaincabins.com Please inquire.
946 West Shore Road Salisbury Butch, Curtis and Stu 802 352-4433 info@Waterhouses.com $1500 Monthly
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $900 a week, discounts for multiple weeks 3+
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
20 Seymour St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1100 per month
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
7 South Street
Apartment 1B
Middlebury John Harpham 919-360-8073 jharpham@middlebury.edu 500
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $875 per month
560 Route 30 Cornwall Jeffrey Murawski (802) 462-3228 jmurawski@acsu.k12.vt.us $450 Per night, 3 night minimum
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
400 East Main St. Middlebury Jolene 802-236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $275 a night (three night minimum)
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,550 - 3 bed. $2,000 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $342,500
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,600

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List