No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort ascending Rent
1455 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Jack Watts 802 989 0897 glendale1455@shoreham.net 2000 mo
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabe and Chenoa Hamilton 802-462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1000/2 weeks (short-term summer rate)
122 DeerMeadow Drive
off South Street
Middlebury Frank Punderson (802) 462-2552 frankpunderson@gmail.com $3000/month plus utilities
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
83 Abernathy Rd Cornwall rick fritz 802 462 2967 fmfritz@comcast.net 1600 + U
357 Mountain Road Addison rick fmfritz@comcast.net $1400 a month + U
Lake St Bridport Bill 631 252 1949 fleetms123@comcast.net 1200/mo
178 Terrace Heights
Walking/Biking distance to campus
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 per month, all utilities covered
unlisted Elise Thompson ethomps9@uvm.edu $533/rent a month (w/o utilities)
Crowley St. Burlington Emily Harrington 4015956089 etharrington@middlebury.edu $675/month
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1500/mo.
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1200/mo
unlisted Middlebury 802-989-2393 OR 802-377-2035 egarriso@middlebury.edu
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300 month
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu 150 per night, minimum of 2 nights between May 24 and May 29, 2018
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
unlisted Middlebury Dorothy Mammen or Fred Dunnington 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com, fsdunnington@gmail.com $2000/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List