No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
161 South Pleasant Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1,250 per month
560 Route 30 Cornwall Jeffrey Murawski (802) 462-3228 jmurawski@acsu.k12.vt.us $450 Per night, 3 night minimum
1 bed guest suite Weybridge Jenn Ponder 802-388-4378 ponder@middlebury.edu 950 month for summer, 125/night for graduation or reunion weekend
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com 950/month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
4409 Town Line Road Bridport Jill Vickers 802-989-2840 jvickers@gmavt.net $1350/month
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $875 per month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
7 South Street
Apartment 1B
Middlebury John Harpham 919-360-8073 jharpham@middlebury.edu 500
Main Street Bristol John Moyers LittleMillHouse@gmail.com 200/night or 1275/wk
110 Fields Road Middlebury John Snyder-White 8029891066 cvpropjsw@gmail.com 2200 per month
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $650
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $500 a mo.
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock hescock@shoreham.net 1300/ month`
1620 Goshen rd. Ripton Jose Zegarra 3109017316 goldryhill@gmail.com $300/night, $1250/weekly, $500/night for Graduation weekend and other special events, $3450/monthly

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List