No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
4209 VT Route 22A Bridport Naomi or Brian 802 758-2625 eagleeye@gmavt.net
Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury neil (802)238-3865 2688dunmore@gmail.com for sale $660000
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 8029890509 nicholas.muller74@gmail.com 1300 per month
1 Swanage Court Middlebury Obie Porteous oporteous@middlebury.edu $1200/4 weeks
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1350 monthly
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net $875 month
Main Street Middlebury peter or victoria jette 617 947 4090 or 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $175/night or $1000 per month
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
933 Dog Team Rd New Haven Rachel Smith 802.399.4631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $500/mo
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Randall Ganiban ganiban@middlebury.edu $1200/month
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
30 water street #2 Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com 1500/m
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
357 Mountain Rd Addison Rick fmfritz@comcast.net $1500 + prepaid propane estimate
280 Foote St Middlebury Robert Cohen 8029892090 claudia.eastledge@gmail.com $125/nt, $350/wk, 1200/mo (including utilities), prices for special occasions on request
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 Bob.kesner@gmail.com 2500 monthly includes utilities
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
125 Northend Point Rd Leicester Rose Wrona 413-336-2436 rosewrona@gmail.com $450 per night event weekends with 2 night minimum
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List