No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,550 - 3 bed. $2,000 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $342,500
261 Belden Falls Rd. New Haven Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,600
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $500 a mo.
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock hescock@shoreham.net 1300/ month`
1620 Goshen rd. Ripton Jose Zegarra 3109017316 goldryhill@gmail.com $300/night, $1250/weekly, $500/night for Graduation weekend and other special events, $3450/monthly
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
567 Orchard Run Cornwall Judson Bartlett 603-455-7295 jud603@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $675/nt, $2250 Weekly in Summer
1 Chipman Heights Middlebury Judy Albright 802-989-7644 judyalbright@snet.net $1395/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211, 802-989-3514 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/mo.
364 Burr Pond Road Sudbury Karen Bourque 413-219-7561 karen.m.bourque@gmail.com $346,000
1958 Lake Dunmore Rd. Salisbury Karen Rockow 802 352-4236 karen@northcovecottages.com $750-850/mo. + utilities
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
#143 Rt 73 Orwell Karin Hall-Kolts 802-948-2349 khall@middlebury.edu $300
1561 Frosty Lane Bridport Kate (802)349-4710 or (802)758-6859 ksingwersen@gmail.com $200 per night, $350 for 2 night stay, additional $50/night for parties of 4, call for discounts on longer term rentals.
48 Virgin Ave Hancock Katherine A Duprat 8023821704 katieandkids3@gmail.com Summer school rental 4000 7 weeks
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
87 North Street Bristol Kathy Gammon 802-458-0412 kat.gammon@yahoo.com $125/night, double occupancy, 2 night minimum
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
66 N Pleasant St. Middlebury Kelsey Sears 5185935778 the_english_muffin70@hotmail.com Rent
6 north Seminary st Brandon Kerrie Quinn 888-344-9905 kerrqui@ gmail.com 149 per night-2 night min
1342 lake dunmore road Leicester Kim 802-9891694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for parents weekend and graduation

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List