No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
unlisted any in addison county Tanya 802-377-8062 tanyagizzonio@yahoo.com 1700 a month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
unlisted Ripton Steven Zwicky 802-388-2301 stevenzwicky@yahoo.com NCAA: $ 425 night/ $ 2100 week; Graduation: $500 night, 3 night minimum
Painter Hills Road MIddlebury Craig Goddard 802-388-3193 goddardcraig1@hotmail.com $1250/ month
1 bed guest suite Weybridge Jenn Ponder 802-388-4378 ponder@middlebury.edu 950 month for summer, 125/night for graduation or reunion weekend
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
280 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu negot.
16 Springside Rd Middlebury Dorothy L Mammen 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com $2100/month
North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $875 per month
56 High Street Middlebury Yinglei Zhang 802-388-8229 yinglei_zs@hotmail.com $95/$80/$60/night
2430 North Branch Rd Ripton Marty Kulczyk 802-388-9090 info@robertfrostmountaincabins.com Please inquire.
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
157 Way Lane Bridport April Burnham 802-388-9781 lirpajo@hotmail.com $ 1,800.00 per month
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1425/month + electric
Quaker Street North Ferrisburgh Amy Dohner 802-434-7245 amy.s.dohner@gmail.com $650
unlisted Bristol Scott Remick 802-453-3698 sremick@middlebury.edu $350
87 North Street Bristol Kathy Gammon 802-458-0412 kat.gammon@yahoo.com $125/night, double occupancy, 2 night minimum
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
Lake Dunmore Leicester Bethany Barry 802-462-2000 bethanybarryvt@comcast.net $1500 per week
1287 N. Bingham St. Cornwall Dee Hodges 802-462-2020 dhodges48@gmail.com $130 per night per room
4740 route 30 cornwall Robert and Juliet Gerlin 802-462-2272 bobandjuliet@gmail.com $1500 for 3 day weekend

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List