No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
44 Munson Road Middlebury Pam Graham 802-355-5349 pam.panicucci@gmail.com $1575/ month
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
2931 Lake Street Addison Rebecca Lindenmeyr 802-363-3044 everestfarmvt@gmail.com weekly rate varies - see website http://www.vrbo.com/630676
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 975 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apt 200
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 201
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 203
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 209
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
1283 Rt. 30 Cornwall Andrea Baier 802-377-7227 abaier34@gmail.com $2000.00 monthly
unlisted any in addison county Tanya 802-377-8062 tanyagizzonio@yahoo.com 1700 a month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
unlisted Ripton Steven Zwicky 802-388-2301 stevenzwicky@yahoo.com NCAA: $ 425 night/ $ 2100 week; Graduation: $500 night, 3 night minimum
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
1 bed guest suite Weybridge Jenn Ponder 802-388-4378 ponder@middlebury.edu 950 month for summer, 125/night for graduation or reunion weekend
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
280 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu negot.
unlisted Middlebury Dorothy Mammen or Fred Dunnington 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com, fsdunnington@gmail.com $2000/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List