No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
14 Marble St Brandon Shannon Bohler 8023492056 sbohler@middlebury.edu $850 for Graduation, Parents weekend or one room
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
Court St Middlebury Lynn Eisler-LeBeau 8023498898 lynnfms11@yahoo.com $500
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
1273 Rte 125 Cornwall Liz Mackey 8023842509 kaelin.mackey@gmail.com $359,000
248 Washington St. Extension Middlebury SallyAnn Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $1200 for June, $750 for Memorial Weekend (college graduation)
248 Washington St. Ext. Middlebury Sas Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $945/month
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8023882007 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,475 per month
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
402A Hewitt Rd. Apartment Unit Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities or 2 bedroom apt. for $1,575 which includes approx. $200-$225 in utilities
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com
30 water street #2 Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com 1500/m
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List